1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSX8256 - Share her profile
    ZYSX8256
    • ZYSX8256

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZYSX8256 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 0"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Noida
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Thakur
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is a special educator and handles children with special needs and multiple disability in an international school in Noida. She is enthusiastic in her profession and also handles her personal life successfully. She has no issues with eating habits from her partner but is very particular about smoking and drinking habit, would be good if person is non-smoker and non-drinker. She is very humble an soft spoken, loves listening to songs, responsible towards family, gets easy mixed with new people and has no problem in adjusting to any situation, socializing and intellectual person. She loves travelling new places and also very fond of pets. As a single mother, I have fulfilled all the things she needs, so that all her wishes to come true, I expect same from her partner. He should keep her happy and safe. I would also like if the guy is well-settled in life and would prove to be a good son, rather than a son-in-law. He would prove to be a great friend before being a wife. She is very quite, humble and homely girl and has all the qualities of being a good wife, daughter-in-law and a mother too.

    About her Family

    FATHER expired and was a Admin officer in National Insurance Company, New Delhi.  
    MOTHER is housewife. Well Educated her father was a Doctor and her brother is also a Doctor in Sohna (Haryana). 
    ELDER SISTER is working in MNC as senior manager and married to a cinematographer/ director/ producer and well settled in Delhi. 
    BROTHER is pursuing M.A. in Geography from Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi  
    ELDER CHACHA is working as a Sales manager and handling exports in Bajaj Auto Ltd. Since 1976. He is PGDM in management. 
    YOUNGER CHACHA is Colonel in Indian Army. 
    PHUPHA JI has taken premature retirement as Commander from Indian Navy and now working as pilot's instructor with Indigo.

    Education

    •  B.A. (Honours) Psychology  from Mata Sundari College, Delhi University 
     
    • Post Graduate Diploma in Special Education, AADI, Delhi University. 
     
    • Course on Clinical Hypnotherapy at Vimhans ( School of Mental Health) New Delhi. 
     
    • Completed level two in Reiki. 
     
    • Doctor in Hypnotherapy
    

    Occupation

    • Presently working as Special Educator in Genesis Global School (Noida - Geater Noida Express way). Previously was associated with Step-By-Step Scool (Noida) 
     
    • Also working with children  with autism from home and see cases of children, adolescent and adults with  depression, anxiety, phobias, any addiction also gives counselling of any age 
     
    •  Earlier worked with Step by Step School  (Greater Noida Express way) as a Special Educator 
     
    • Previously worked as Behaviour Therapist at Behaviour Momentum India Pvt. Ltd, New Delhi 
     
    • Worked with Sai Bal Sansar school for underprivileged children sector 41 noida as Special Educator. 
     
    • Done intern-ship in Action For Autism (Jasola Vihar,New Delhi) 
     
    • Done intern-ship in Safdarjung Hospital in psychiatric department, New Delhi
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Cambridge School Noida

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Mata Sundri College, Delhi University

    • PG College

      AADI, Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Genesis Global School

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Comics
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Horror, World cinema, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    My daughter is a Doctor and a special educator working with children with disabilities. I would like a suitable person who is well educated and well settled in his life. He should be broad minded and should have an understanding behaviour. I am in search of a man who supports my daughter in every way in all the aspects of life.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 04, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:21 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles