1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VXW3716 - Share her profile
    VXW3716
    • VXW3716

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    VXW3716 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • M.Sc, B.Com, Bachelor of commerce
    • New Delhi
    • Student
    • Hindu, Vaishnav
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is beautiful, active, intelligent, talented, hard working, smart ,kind, lovely and caring. She is having good nature with good habits with modern blend of culture and religion . Also prefer high thinking and moral values hoping same for my partner and love too. Therefore, its my kind request people having these attributes and belongings can refer me along with their happy and kind family too. Also she is career oriented girl . I am very much keen to person who will give respects to womens.

    About her Family

    she  belong to a highly advanced family with positive approach.  
    Her father working as a businessman of saw mill and timber merchants. 
    Her mother is housewife with peaceful and happy nature and good family background. 
     Her elder brother completed B.Tech from Anand Engineering College with good score and certificates. Also worked in Q.A Infotech, I.B.M, And nw presently working in NIIT Technologies. 
    Her younger sister studying in vidya knowledge park institute in meerut with merits.

    Education

    She has done graduation with average marks and post graduation from mewar university with good marks and good academic records and certificates. Also she likes dance and other curricular activities based on fun and adventure like cooking, painting, singing, photography , gardening and religious.
    

    Occupation

    She is searching for a job in multinational company as just she completed her studies.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      St. Mary'S Convent Senior Secondary School, najibabad

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      D.A.V College yamunanagar .

    • PG College

      Mewar college of law and management , ghaziabad.

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelor of commerce

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Jangra

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Angra

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Western, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Fear Files, Dance India Dance, Kalash, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, Commedy Nights. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, World cinema, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : Shahi paneer, Idly-Sambhar, Dosa, Parantha, Palak-Paneer etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Swizerland, France, Italy. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I Want a simple guy with highly modern thinking and good moral values besides that I want vegetarian guy with no smoke and drink habits. I prefer good family with good homely atmosphere and happy life fulfilled with fun and adventure. Also A guy should be caring, loving, smart, intelligent, handsome and have good thoughts for woman's specially more of that for everyone. We are looking for someone who is loyal, decent, polite, calm, down to earth, from a well reputed family, the one who is mature enough to handle different situations and the one who can be with our daughter in all ups and downs of life. Good luck for your partner search. Thank you.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Divorced

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 13, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles