1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RAS6011 - Share her profile
    RAS6011
    • RAS6011

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    RAS6011 Last Online 23-Nov-16
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida
    • Software Professional
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Currently working as a Quality Engineer with Impetus Infotech,Noida.Previously worked with Mindtree,. 
    I would like to describe myself as a girl  who is altogether unique in her simple ways and has a balanced approach towards life.I am a girI of values who is true hearted,happy and has got a deep sense of respect for elders and  believes in religion as well.I like visiting new places,learning new things and courageous to take challenges in life. People around me consider me to be very charming and fun loving. I believe life is about living in the present,at present there is always a Bliss!! 
    My Hobbies are Travelling and Photography. 
    I am passionate about everything I do,adds more energy which beautifies its 
    charm and I cannot live without the trust of my parents, love of my sisters, company of my friends, aim in life n above all blessings of God..!! 
    We are a perfect blend of contemporary thinking and lifestyle with strong family values and deep rooted culture.  
    I consider marriage to be an alliance between two families. I am looking for my partner to be educated, responsible, charming and having respect for family values and culture.

    About her Family

    We are a close knit family of five. My parents have always given prime importance to higher education, family values, ethics and culture.My father is a businessman,has well settled business in Uttar Pradesh. My mother is Housewife,a queen and the backbone of the family.I have two loving elder sisters more like a princess,married and settled.Eldest sister is working as a scientist settled in United States and second elder one is also working and currently is in United States 
    My family is very reputed and respected in the social and business circles. All our relatives from both sides are very well established in their businesses and respected socially. We hail basically from Western U.P(Meerut)

    Education

    I completed my B.Tech  in 2008 from N.I.E.T, 
    Greater Noida,Uttar Pradesh Technical Univeristy. 
     
    Completed my schooling from convent school in Gorakhpur.
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Senior Quality engineer in a software firm in Noida . 
    Earlier worked with Mindtree Noida. 
    Had been to China for 6 months
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Music
    Old film songs
    Desired Partner

    Looking for someone who is decent,loving,caring, understanding, and can be my best buddy throughout life. Someone who is enthusiastic about life in making it more beautiful. One who holds strong family values and deep rooted culture.

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Corporate Planning Professional, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Logistics/SCM Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th May, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mawana, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 09, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:36 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles