1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYS5698 - Share her profile
    ZZYS5698
    • ZZYS5698

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZZYS5698 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a confident, Independent, happy go lucky girl who believes in living life to the fullest.  
     
    She did her schooling from Delhi and graduation from Manipal University, Karnataka. Post that she worked for 7.5 years with India\'s top IT firm and then moved on to pursue higher education. She completed her MBA from ISB in early 2016 and is currently working for a leading US technology firm in Hyderabad.  
     
    Studies and work have provided her with ample opportunities to live with people from diverse backgrounds and that has helped her foster a broad minded and flexible perspective towards people around her. She is social and friendly and makes friends easily. 
     
    She is hardworking, methodical and ambitious. She has always excelled in studies and work. At the same time, she believes in maintaining work life balance. She lives by the mantra of working efficiently and deligently five days a week and enjoying a time out over the weekend.    
     
    She is fond of travelling, reading, meeting new people as well as staying connected with her friends/family and these are some of the things which keep her occupied in her free time. Also, she is an avid lover of adventure sports and has done sky diving, rappelling, zip lining, para sailing to name a few. 
     
    She enjoys trying different cuisines but also believes in eating healthy and staying fit. She therefore makes it a point to workout or indulge in some physical activity to ensure a healthy balance.  
     
    In addition to exploring the beautiful travel destinations in India, she stayed for 4 years in US and traveled extensively during that tenure. She has also visited Singapore and Dubai for leisure.  
     
    Her friends describe her as a vivacious, easy going, broad minded and sensible.

    About her Family

    I retired as chief Editor from a reputed publishing firm in Delhi. My wife is a homemaker and we have two daughters.  
    The elder one is married and settled in Delhi. Both my daughter and son-in-law are doctors ( daughter- Post graduate in Radiology) and (son in law -Post graduate in Anesthesiology). They are practicing in leading hospitals in Delhi.

    Education

    She did her schooling from Delhi and B.E. from Manipal institute of Technology 
     
    She completed her MBA from ISB in April 2016 and Is currently working for a leading US technology firm in Hyderabad.
    

    Occupation

    She worked in a MNC in Gurgaon from 2007 to 2015.  
     
    For work, she traveled to US and stayed there from 2010 to 2014. She returned to India in 2014, and left work to pursue her MBA from ISB in 2015. She graduated in April 2016 and Joined a leading US technology firm in Hyderabad as a Project Manager.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Faith Academy, Prasad Nagar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Manipal Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Indian School of Business

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : A 100 years of solitude , The rainmaker , The secret, Catcher in the Rye Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Aerobics, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Bania- All, Jain: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, CA, MBA/PGDM, MDS, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $80,001 to $100,000

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 05, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles