1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RVR3504 - Share her profile
    RVR3504
    • RVR3504

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    RVR3504 Last Online 19-Nov-16
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Teacher
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a self made person who has struggled and faced challenges to pursue my education. I have done my graduation in BA and I did my diploma in Early Childhood Education. In addition to this I am also teaching. I have been teaching kindergarten children for the last 8 years. As a person I believe that I can achieve anything that I set my mind to and I am willing to do whatever it takes.  
    As a person I am very friendly and believe in being happy. I value respect a lot. being helpful comes naturally to me.  
    I started an organisation called Pragati Holistic Development Trust along with a colleague 9 years ago. She is a registered non-profit working in the pediatric ward of Bombay Hospital with terminally ill children. I am no more with my organisation any more:) 
    I come from a family which had very few means. In spite of this I have managed to successfully stand on my own feet. My father works in the BMC as a Class 4 employee. My mother is a homemaker. I have four sisters and one brother. 3 of my sisters are married.  
    Since I am completely self made, I am looking for a man who is also self made and earns enough to be able to support his family. He should also believe in giving women the freedom to pursue a career. He should definitely be a person who respects women. 
    I firmly believe in the concept of marriage and feel that the man and the woman share equal responsibility in making it work. I am not looking for a casual relationship.

    About her Family

    My father works in the BMC as a Class IV employee. My mother is a home maker. I have 4 sisters and I brother. 3 of my sisters are married and live with their husbands. My younger sister is doing a tailoring course. My brother works as a driver.

    Education

    I did my Ecced course and Graduation
    

    Occupation

    I am teaching kindergardeners in an organisation name The Akanksha Foundation  past 8 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Manohardas (Government school )

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Mumbai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      The Akanksha Foundation

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Malegoan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Fantasy, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    zindagi channel a lot Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    A person who values, respects women and treats them well. Somebody who will not mind me pursuing my studies, my career and also not mind my continuing my work with my organisation Pragiti. I want a person who earns a decent amount by honest means and is serious about his career and has high ambitions. He should not be a divorcee or already married.

    • Age

      33 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Jul, 2015