1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RYU0207 - Share her profile
    • RYU0207

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RYU0207 Last Online 20-Oct-16
    • 29, 5' 1"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Others
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    I would like to thank you for showing interest and visiting in my profile. We both understand that we are here to search a perfect life partner, so we would look for the best qualities. So I wish you all the best in your search and may you get your desired partner.  
    Here is a little description about me. 
    I am a kind and straight forward person as i dont believe in keeping secrets. I love to be happy and let others live happy. I believe we should value each and every relation as these are the only supplement to run a good life. I love to help others and I admire those who help the needy as I do. My upbringings are done with core Islamic culture, so I would prefer a partner who is aware of what Deen is, as well as today’s culture.  
    We are 6 members in family including parents. Being the eldest sibling out of 4, I know the roles and responsibilities of being the eldest kid. I enjoy reading as the knowledge and perspective that my reading gives strength to my abilities. I have a good sense of humor too. (Not serious every time). I like to visit old monuments. In my spare time, I like cooking and drawing. I have a hobby of collecting old coins and currencies too.  
    On my educational and professional front, I am commerce graduate working with a well renowned E-commerce company as Quality Analyst. I love my job and I recommend a partner who does not impose his will of leaving my job as I would like to give my bit to my family too* 
    We are seeking a boy and a family who is more concerned in bringing a daughter home instead of looking for any monetary benefits in any terms. So, big “No” for Dowry Seekers. Also, people who are not serious on this matter or doing time pass, please skip this profile. 
    This is all about me. You may contact on the mentioned numbers in my profile. 
    Allah Hafiz

    About her Family

    6 Members including parents and 4 sibling (Inc me). I am eldest daughter.


    Commerce Graduate from Delhi university.


    Working with reknowned E-commerce company in Quality & Training

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Siwan, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Shafi'I, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Politics, Net surfing
    Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Favourites : The 20th Wife Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Classes Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Scary Movie - All Parts Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese
    I Cook : All type of Traditional Food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well the guy should be Muslim Sunni,well educated & well settlled in Delhi.He should be a strict follower of Islam. In my words, i would like to specify that if a boy or his parents are looking for any marriagial benefits, i am not the correct party. The boy should be understandable, should follow Deen and Sunnah..Should not be alchoholic. Well settled in delhi& ncr.. NCT boys could be considered.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Jun, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile