1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATS5486 - Share her profile
    ZATS5486
    • ZATS5486

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZATS5486 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 10"
    • B.A
    • Jaipur
    • Media Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamwaleykum !!! This profile is for about my younger daughter. She is TALL,humorous,grounded girl and she very much mature to handle any situation with great ability,She Has a strong belief in Islam and according to her it help us to improves our self gradually for the better. She is a family girl who gets along very well with kids and she comes with a great family values we have taught our children about deen and duniya very well. Shireen is a very simple girl and is well mannered,a good listener and an introvert by nature. Though She enjoys her work and is very fond of writing 'Poetries'.she expresses very well in writing. She loves to spend time with family also loves to travel.Also She loves cooking so she keep trying hand in making different cuisines.  
    She is currently working on a Star Plus show as an actor.  
     
     Education-She has completed her studies from Rajasthan University and along with that she has been active in doing theatre and did a film making and acting course in Mumbai and working there (not necessarily work after marriage depending over the mutual understanding) 
    Family: Im her father I'm having my real estate business in Jaipur. mother a housewife. elder sister is happily married and living with her husband and family in United Kingdom, Younger brother working with me.and She is the middle one. 
    We are looking for a groom who is tall,someone with a good heart , who understands her in every aspect of life, respect her and value her and who has a positive approach towards life.Who belongs to a respected and educated Muslim family because we want to extend our family with them n not just two of them to get married. We want him to b Well settled in his life and especially who respect elders and one should have a strong belief in Islam.

    About her Family

    Father- I have a real estate business in Jaipur. My wife handles the household. One elder daughter is happily married and living with her husband and family in United Kingdom, son works with me in d business and She is the middle one.

    Education

    She has completed her studies from  Rajasthan University
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Maharani college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Rome Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for someone with a good heart with whom she can share laughter and tears and live the ups and downs of life with a positive approach.Who belongs to a respected yet educated Muslim family.Well settled in his life and who respect elders and who has a strong belief in Islam.

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Apr, 2016