1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYU5942 - Share her profile
    ZAYU5942
    • ZAYU5942

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZAYU5942 Last Online 22-Oct-16
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple happy at heart ,bubbly chirpy down to earth person with a very artistic and creative bend of mind with versatility. 
    Professionaly I am a SOFTWARE ENGINEER and by Passion I am a RADIO JOCK and CREATIVE WRITER , both of these I do from the comfort of my home. 
    I am ambitious and love to multi task work but at the same time I am a family oriented person and pay high regards to my family and relatives. 
    I would not be a perfectionist but i manage and balance personal and professional life. 
    If i am here then obviously for the purpose of finding the better half.Actually its easy to find a partner but what is most important is to find your soul mate. 
    VIEWS ON ISLAM: 
    For me Islamic values are the elixir of my life and the quran and hadees are the guidelines that if one follows , he/she would never wavier off the righteous path. 
    I pay high regards and follow Islamic Virtues. 
    I am a very optimistic and realistic person who tries to enjoy each day as it comes.

    About her Family

    My family is my lifeline and i guess it has to be the same for everyone coz after all without them probably you cant be what you are today. 
     
    Mine is a very small family and so as mentioned above indeed it means the world to me. 
     
    My father who retired from MINISTRY OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS retired and worked for a social cause unfortunately expired in nov 2009. 
     
    My Mom is a home maker and the pumping oxygen of my life. 
     
    I dont have any siblings. 
     
    And currently we are staying with our relatives and grandparents. 
     
    My Father was Khan Pathan  
     
    Mother is Sunni Sheikh. 
     
    Formerly my mother was a lecturer but quit the job long time back.

    Education

    i have completed MCA  in 2011 and BSc(H) computer science prior to it. 
    I did my schooling from delhi and primary education from Rome,Italy
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working as a SOFTWARE ENGINEER in a reputed company in Noida. 
    Nature of Work : Quality Assurance & Software Testing both manual and automation 
    Also handling CLIENT COMMUNICATIONS & CLIENT NEWSLETTER EDITOR,Reputation Team,Communication Catalyst in the same company. 
      
    Being into IT by Profession, I am a RADIO JOCK on a ONLINE RADIO CHANNEL and avid CREATIVE WRITER & BLOGGER by Passion, both of which i do from the comfort of my home.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Lovely Public Senior Secondary School, Priyadarshini Vihar

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • PG College

      Jamia Hamdard University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Reputed Organisation in Noida

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    Gadget Guru; Band Baajaa Bride; Tech Grand masters Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Australia North East India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    PARTNER EXPECTATIONS: If you have read till this part am sure you must be intrigued to know what life partner i am looking for.. Apart from a well qualified person i look forward for the vital ingredients viz. simple,understanding,decent and cooperative person & should walk with me through the thick and thin of life! So if you think you fit in this bracket then only contact me. I believe that life is a prize & to live.. doesn't mean u r alive..we need a soul to survive..& a soul mate to revive..the meaning of life! He should respect the virtues of Islam. Should be broad minded and open to having a creative and ambitious partner. Values i seek is good understanding and be a good and supportive better half to take life in a stride.

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Others

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Aug, 2015