1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAR6443 - Share her profile
    ZWAR6443
    • ZWAR6443

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZWAR6443 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 23, 5' 3"
    • M.A, None, B.A
    • Varanasi
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Fair Colour, Educated, BA, MA, Ansari, Namazi, good in home activities like cooking, drawing, stitching.

    About her Family

    Living in Mughalsarai, Chandauli, Varanasi, My Father Md. Ramzan Ali Ansari, is retired from service. Elder brother is a Manager in FIS, Gurgaon and younger brother is searching a government jobs, Mother is house wife. All family members praying 5 times Namaz daily. Alhamdulillah we are totally deen-dar family.

    Education

    •	Highest Qualifications: 	M.A. Political Science(Private) from Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi 
    •	Graduation:		B.A.(Regular) Subject: English, Education and Political Science,  
    From Vikram Singh Kanya Mahavidyalay, Mughalsarai, Chandauli 
    •	Intermediate:		Completed in 2010 from L.B.S. Kanya Vidyalay, Mughalsarai 
    •	High school:		Completed in 2008 from L.B.S. Kanya Vidyalay, Mughalsarai 
    •	Maulvi Examination:	Completed in 2014 from U. P. Board Allahabad 
    •	Diploma in Home and other activities: Completed in 2012 from Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow
    

    Occupation

    Not working but I belong from well educated family.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Correspondance courses from Kashi Vidyapeeth Varanasi

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Correspondance courses from Kashi Vidyapeeth Varanasi

    • PG College

      Correspondance courses from Kashi Vidyapeeth Varanasi

    • Other UG Degree

      None

    • Other PG Degree

      None

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      None

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Writing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    History
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Vegeterian, Non-Vegeterian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill station Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are belong from Ansari family hence looking into the same only. North India locations are highly preferred.

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Jaunpur, Kanpur, Mirzapur, Varanasi

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Ed, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Consultant, Doctor, Education Professional, Govt. Services, Marketing Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 23rd Nov, 2016