1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAT6121 - Share her profile
    ZUAT6121
    • ZUAT6121

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZUAT6121 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Other, No Religion
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Dream as if you live forever and live as if you die today!! 
     
    Hello, I am happy go lucky type person. I enjoy life and i have a strong positive approach towards life. I am friendly and  down to earth person. I love my family and we are close knitted small family. I love my family and I am passionate about my work, and I am always maintaining a healthy work life balance. 
    I love to drive, read and travel. i am health freak and enjoy healthy food. I have interest in astrology and tarot. Hence, my social circle is big. I have deep affection towards animals and I am part of animal welfare society India. I am looking forward for a partner who is a good human being.  
     
    I am God loving and spiritual person and respect elders.  
     
    Please note: Please send invitation or accept invitation only when you are okay with a court marriage (Non-Religious), open minded about religious views and serious about getting married in near future. Time passers please ignore.

    About her Family

    My father and mother both are working with Central Government of India. My parents are from Patna (Bihar) and Rajasthan.  My father is a muslim Sunni and mother is a hindu rajput. Both traditions are followed at my home as we have very broad outlook towards life.

    Education

    I have done engineering in Electronics and Communication, MBA (HR), Six Sigma Black belt, Lead Auditor ISO etc.
    

    Occupation

    I am working with an American firm as a Lead Quality Assurance for India and Middle East. I am based out of Gurgaon. I have worked for Largest International Airports, Banking Industry, Oil & Gas, Consulting and Engineering sector in last 10 years of her experience. I have travelled SSEA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Sadhu Vaswani International School For Girls, St. Joseph Convent

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Maharishi Dayanand university

    • PG College

      Sikkim Manipal

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Taking care of pets, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy; Documentaries Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Simple good human being with broad outlook towards life

    • Age

      34 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Faizabad, Gurgaon, Noida

    • Religion

      Christian, Muslim, Hindu, Jain, Parsi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Scientist, Others, Software Professional, Service Engineering, NGO/Social Services, HR Professional, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Govt. Services, Financial Services/Accounting, Engineer - Non IT, Education Professional, Doctor, Corporate Planning Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Banking Professional, Architect

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Aug, 2016