1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZW2097 - Share her profile
    • ZWZW2097

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWZW2097 Last Online 13-Oct-16
    • 23, 5' 4"
    • BCA
    • Ambala
    • Software Professional
    • Sikh, Arora
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     i hv done bca nd has experience of teaching nd workng as software engineer in MNC cmpny. my hobbies r dancing nd to play wd children nd puppies nd to get knowledge abt d thngs frm where i cn grow up mah slf more nd i cn improve altt. nd to mk everyone hppy is one f mah hobby. i hv mah mom dad nd a sis ...they r lyk everything of my life. . nd i love dem allt. nd i wnt a boy wd whom i cn spnd mah whole lyf easily nd he should have dt understanding so dt in future v will nt gt any knd f mis understandings nd fights...i wnt a lovable handsome nd a kind hearted boy.....' 

    About her Family

    I hv mom dad nd a sister.. she got married now...nd I love dem aloottt


    I hv done bca


    I want to bcm a successful business women. . or if Ill get a chnc to go abroad nd settle down there.. den also it would be a great opportunity fr me..nd I famly nd mah wrk really mattrs to me alot.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Model building, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Acting
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    meri ashiqui tumse hi, nd ye hain mahobbtein..dance plus.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : I cn cook evry vegetable nd I cn cook vry well ..everyone loves mah cooking..the way I cook its vry nice whch ls a good thng. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    love to go outside of india..nd love to njy vacations at hill stations also.nd love to njy the evry moment of mah like .. love to mk njyng moments of everyone\'s life... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    the boy to whome I rly wnt in mah lyf is dt who would be hvng dt understanding wd which he cn understand me nd mah fllngs.. he will hv to b handsome charming lovable romantic nd caring...he would have d enough money in his hand dt v cn spnd our lyf in sch a way .. where v will nt face any problem in future nd I\'ll hlp him nd wll b wd him in every kind of situation... so dt he wll not thnk lyk dt he is d only one who is fulfilling all responsibilities ..evn i\'ll wd him.. I\'ll also tk cr of his fmily nd of him as wll.. nd I wnt dt boy who nt ask fr any rubbish dowry. ..nd m also wrkng so i\'ll hlpng him in futur.. nd he should have been attractive and loyal... nd I will also take care f his famly like as mah own fmly... nd I will try to spread all the happiness around them all.. but I really want dt his famly also treats me like as their daughter... so dt I wll nvr fl dt cm across any different place...'

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      American Samoa, Australia, Canada, Germany, India, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Chandigarh, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Moga, Mohali, Mumbai, Noida, American Samoa, Birmingham, Boston, Brownsville, California, Columbus, Connecticut, District Of Columbia, Elizabeth, Florida, Georgia, Hollywood, Indiana, Los Angeles, Louisiana, Nashville-davidson, New Hampshire, New Haven, New Mexico, New York, Richmond, San Francisco, Torrance, United States Virgin Islands, Virginia, Washington

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Bhandari, Hindu: Bhatia, Kamboj, Khatri, Mathur, Pal, Patel- All, Rajbonshi, Rajput- All, Rawat, Sood, Thakur, Hindu: Others, Sikh: Arora, Kamboj, Khatri, Sikh: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Media Professional, Pilot, Police, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $60,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Jul, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 27, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles