1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TXS8044 - Share her profile
    • TXS8044

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TXS8044 Last Online 25-Apr-17
    • 34, 5' 4"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are seeking suitable alliance for our daughter. She is slim, fair, with good features and pleasant personality. Convent educated, commerce student studied in Mumbai. She is good at heart, broad minded, mature, intelligent and caring. She is well conversant with all household activities. She is a professional jewelry Designer and Gemmologist having excellent knowledge of Diamond Grading. Presently engaged in her own business of manufacturing, designing and marketing of real DIAMOND jewelry. She enjoys dance, music, sports and driving.

    About her Family

    Ours is educated, close knit family settled in Mumbai from last 30 years. 
    My native place is Dhule(maharashtra), we originated from Navalgardh(Rajasthan). All my brothers and sisters are elder to me and settled in Maharashtra and M. P. I have moved to Mumbai 32 years ago to make my carrier. Presently I am into Business of Manufacture and export of Organic Chemicals and Bulk Drugs. My wife(House wife ) is a religious and affectionate lady, graduated in Home Science. Born in respectable Business family from Maharashtra.God has blessed us with 2 Daughters. We all have outmost consideration of social values, relationship and honesty.  
    My Elder daughter is a Dentist and happily married to a Radiologist. Both are having their own Clinic and Diagnostic centre and are happily settled in Mumbai. They are blessed with two and half year old Daughter.Now we are looking for suitable allience for my last daughter, who is  dealing in diamond jewelry.


    She is convent educated commerce student,from schooling to college did her study in Mumbai.She had special liking for jem stone and designing.She has received best student  award in Maharastra for Dimond grading.She had done advance jewellory designing courses.


    She had worked for listed public limited company having their main marketing  base in USA and EUROPE  for 2 years, also represented the company in International fair at Swizerland. 
    After her job in SEEPZ she is in to her own business of manufacturing and marketing of Diamond Jewellory.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      merry immaculate school MUMBAI

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      N M Commerce College.Mumbai.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Navalgadh (RAJASTHAN)

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Manglik


    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Nov, 2013

    • Place of Birth

      Yeotmal, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 11, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles