1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWS2517 - Share her profile
    • ZWWS2517

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWWS2517 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     my daughter is smart, sincere, honest, sensible, and cultured. she believes in family values with modern outlook. 
    she is working as sr. officer with bridgestone india pvt. ltd.  
    she is pgdm in marketing & finance from kirloskar institute of advanced management studies harihar,karnataka 
    she is convent educated and did her schooling from top convent school of bhopal. 
    she is very confident and can take any task in hand. she is finacially disciplined, and have respect for elders and carries family values. 
    hobbies: painting/reading/travelling and listening  music 
    family details 
    father- sudhir agrawal , PGDRD(Post Graduate Diploma in Rural Development)working in Private Sector in Irrigation Industry as State Head- MP. 
    mother- rashmi agrawal, (M.Sc.Chemistry). working in punjab national bank as cto. 
    we are open minded with firm moral values. 
    my daughter would like to work after marriage.

    About her Family

    Chacha & Chachi 
    1. Girish Agrawal- Doing own business of imitation jewelry. 
       Dr.Varsha Agrawal, working as PGT - Sanskrit in Delhi education department. 
    2. Navan Agrawal - Doing business of RO water in Agra. 
        Soni Agrawal - homemaker. 
    3. Sanjeev Agrawal - Vice Principal in Kendriya Vidhayalaya. 
        Meenu Agrawal - homemaker. 
    Mama & Mami 
    1. Dr. Arun Shinghal  MBBS, DCH,General Physician in Bareilly. Doing pvt practice 
        Mridula Shinghsl - homemaker 
    2. Rajesh Shinghal - officer in syndicate bank. 
        Saroj Shinghal - officer in Prathma Ban. 
    Mausi & Mausa 
    1.Pramodini Agrawal -Retired Principal of Intermediate College, Bareilly. 
       Dr. D.K. Rastogi - General Physician in Bareilly. 
    2. Kumudini Agrawal - expired. 
        P.N. Gupta - plant engineer in Khanna (Punjab). 
    3. Poonam Agrawal - Principal in Kendriya Vidhyalaya IFFCO  
        Ashesh Gupta - Doing own business in Bareilly. 
    Cousins:- Our all cousins are well settled and doing good in their respective fields.


    dual specialisation in finanace and marketing


    she looks all India marketing operations. Basically her job is back office desk work

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Joseph's Sr. Sec. Girls Convent, Bhopal

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      BSSS College Bhopal

    • PG College

      Kirloskar Institute of Advanced Management Studies Harihar Davengere Karnataka

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Bridgestone India Private Limited PUNE

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Desired Partner

    caring and affectionate

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th May, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Bareilly District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 16, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:16 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles