1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

SAX8383 - Share her profile
SAX8383
  • SAX8383

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Looks like fake profile
  • Inappropriate content
  • Spam
  • Duplicate profile
  • Already married/engaged
  • Incorrect details/photo
  • Others

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
5
SAX8383Last Online 25-Jul-14
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 32, 5' 4"
  • MCA/PGDCA
  • Indore
  • Software Professional
  • Hindu, Bhavsar
  • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
  • Hindi-MP
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 She is well Educated, Caring,Responsible and Hard working girl with moral values and ethics. she like those who are simple and adjustable according to the situation in life.She had completed MCA from indore. She is fun loving and down to earth.

About her Family

My Self Omprakash Bhavsar i worked for sanchi in ujjain.. and now i m retired.... My wife Pushpa Bhavsar she is a homemaker... my younger daughter had completed her MBA and youngest son is persuaing B.E 4rth  sem... 

Education

Intial studies is from St Anthony Conventt School... Graduation  with BCA ... and postgraduation ... MCA from Indore

Occupation

She is working as a Lecturer in a College  in indore itself....

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    MCA/PGDCA

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • PG Degree

    MCA/PGDCA

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • PG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Other PG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Software Professional

  • Work Status

    Employed

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

  • Planning to work after marriage
Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Retired

  • Sister(s)

    1 sister

  • Brother(s)

    1 brother

  • Sub-caste

    Bhavsar

  • Gothra

    gahlot

  • Gothra (maternal)

    Not filled in

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Joint Family

  • Family Values

    Moderate

  • Family based out of

    Sonkatch(Dist.Dewas)

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

  • Habits

    Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    English, Hindi

  • Blood Group

    B+

  • Residential Status

    Citizen

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

She Likes
Hobbies
Cooking, Dancing
Interests
Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
Music
Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
Favourite read
Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
Dress style
Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Preferred Movies
Romantic, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Drama
Sports Fitness
Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
Favourite Cuisine
South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese
Desired Partner

He must be Understanding, responsible and mature who know family values and be ready for every phase of life...

  • Age

    32 to 37 Years

  • Height

    5' 8" to 6' 0"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Religion

    Hindu, Jain

  • Manglik

    Non Manglik

  • Education

    CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

  • Occupation

    Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Teacher, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Govt. Services

  • Income

    Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

  • Diet

    Vegetarian

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

  • Complexion

    Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

  • Body Type

    Slim, Average, Athletic

Profile managed by Parent

Last updated on 05th Jul, 2011

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile
Horoscope
/36
  • Place of Birth

    Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, India

  • Date of Birth

    Sep 02, 1983

  • Time of Birth

    10 hrs:16 mins

  • Horoscope match is Must

  • Sun sign

    Virgo

  • Rashi/Moon Sign

    Mithun

  • Nakshatra

    Ardra/ Thiruvathira

  • Manglik

    Non-Manglik

OK
Similar Profiles