1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZA2512 - Share her profile
    ZXZA2512
    • ZXZA2512

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZXZA2512 Last Online 08-Nov-16
    • 34, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, MS (CHAPPEL HILL) USA, B.E/B.Tech, BE-(Comp & Tele.Comm.))
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Nagar
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     we hail from Gujrat, migrated  and settled in M.P., I am retired from PSU Bank and my wife, MA, PhD, is  now homemaker. we have one son, who is married and a daughter. 
    my daughter has done  B.E., from Bhopal, MBA in Finance from Tapmi- Manipal and MS from chapell hill USA. 
    she is at present with an MNC, in Mumbai,  has travelled  UK, USA and Australia on  her professional assignments..          
    In wide terms, her hobbies includes, reading, painting, travelling, listening  music gardening etc.'  
    her marriage was a nightmare of less then fortnight.  and the boy was found to be addicted of drugs, regular drinker,abusive and loose tempered, whereas, information given in the portel by family, was absolutely in contradiction to what was found in actual. To save her   life from becoming miserable, She choose to walk out and sought divorce in bare minimum mandatory time,as prevailing in the law. 
    Now to set her in the life, we are looking for a suitable match, and wish, intended and ensure to observe all possible precautions to save from the repeat of past.  
    Gap in Education and Earning are/may be  the two major factors for ego clash, which we all prefer to  avoid. Should be  non manglik and preference  from the well educated, reputed and open minded  family will be given and advised to  approach us with plain heart, with all the merit and demerits before hand to avoid any future complications in the best interest of the both.

    About her Family

    I am aged 65, M.A, Bsc, originally belongs to Gujrat, Nagar Brahmin and was settled in Gwalior, and now in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, since 1993, retired from PSU Bank as Chief Manager. My wife, 62, M.A. PhD,  home maker. My Son, M.S. Married, has  two sons, settled in USA 
    We are two brother and three sisters, all settled in different cities  in their respective life. (middle sister and brother in law expired 3 years back.) 
    We at present resides in Mumbai.

    Education

    My daughter is B.E. In Computer and Telecommunication From LNCT- Bhopal, MBA, in Finace from TAPMI-Manipal and M.S. In Finance from Chappel Hill USA and also perusing other necessary professional courses related to her profession.
    

    Occupation

    After completion  B.E. from Bhopal, MBA from TAPMI-Manipal, She was with  INFOSYS for 6 years, visited in UK and Australia on professional assignment.  After separation in marriage in less then 15 days, in the cooling period and to compose her-self, she went  USA, and completed MS degree in Finance  from Chappell-Hill University USA, worked there for some time and returned back to India.currently posted in an MNC in Mumbai. and open to visit abroad as per professional requirement. 
    She intend to enhance her professional skills by perusing job related courses and would  continue working after marriage for financial independence and for better family life.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Si Therasa Bhopal

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      LNCTE BHOPAL

    • PG College

      MBA From T. A. Pai Management Institute Manipal MS. From Chappel hill USA.

    • Other UG Degree

      BE-(Comp & Tele.Comm.))

    • Other PG Degree

      MS (CHAPPEL HILL) USA

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Nagar Brahmin

    • Gothra

      gautam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Autobigraphy, Scientific, Fiction,Classic Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Entertaining, Awards, Comedy, Music Channels, English Operas, National Geogrophy, Food Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Classical, Scientific, Comedy, Romantic Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Continental
    I Cook : indian, some fast food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Sea Shore, High altitude, around forest Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    no smoking' no drinks, no drugs, having smooth relations with his parents. Understanding, prepare to give space, should not be hyper or abusive. Balanced behaviour, supportive, helping and respectful approach for resolving problems that come in the way of journey of life. believe in financial freedom. cooperative with the working partner

    • Age

      33 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Kalyan

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj- All, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Saryuparin, Gupta, Rajput- All, Thakur, Vaishnav- All, Vaishya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Apr, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 09, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:59 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles