1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYY9547 - Share her profile
    • ZWYY9547

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She is a friendly and extrovert girl. Born and brought up in Jabalpur. She is good-natured, charming, beautiful girl .She is working as a Project accountant in a reputed MNC located at Pune. Away from her family is always difficult, but was a strong decision for her as a career opportunity had come to her which was important.She is an ambitious person. She has an optimistic approach towards life which makes her a cheerful and a pleasant person. 
    Her friends describe her as approachable, matured, dynamic and responsible person. A firm believer that sincere hard work always pays good results which she always ensures. 
    She is a multi-tasking person having interest in music dance &  sports.( Volleyball,Badminton, Basketball , river rafting are few of her favourites.) 
    She was an athlete during her schooling & during her graduation she also completed her NCC 'C' certificate & won gold medals. She is a talented singer & also plays musical instrument. 
    Her schooling was from CBSE school & she did MBA in Finance. 

    About her Family

    We are close-knit cultured Hindu, Brahmin family settled in Jabalpur. I & my wife both are employed at State Bank of India at managerial post. 
    My younger daughter completed her bachelors & is pursuing her MBA from Bangalore. 
    Maternal Side. 
    Grandfather : Expired (retired as Chief Accounts Officer (M.com.,LLB). 
    Grandmother : Expired. 
    First Aunt : Done doctorate ( PH.d ,Gold Medalist) is a housewife. 
    Her husband : Done doctorate (PH.d ) & working as a Scientist in Pollution control Board. 
    Second Aunt : Done M.tech/M.E working with SAIL ( Steel Authority India) as AGM. 
    First Uncle : Manager In Punjab National Bank(M.Sc in applied Chemistry). 
    His wife : (M.Com)Working as Manager in Punjab National Bank. 
    Second Uncle : Working in Railway Department. 
    His wife : Working as Principal. 
    Paternal Side : 
    Grandfather : Expired.( Teacher). 
    Grandmother : Housewife. 
    First Uncle : Retired as Chief Conservator (Forest Department.) 
    His wife : Housewife. 
    Second Uncle : Real es


    MBA (Finance ) , currently pursuing CS.


    Working in MNC in Pune.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Christ Chruch Girls Senior Secondary School, North Civil Lines, Jabalpur.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      Poonaiyah Ramajayam College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Chicken Soup for the souls & Dan brown Novels. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Castle , reality (dance & singing) shows like voice kids, Dance India Dance etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Aerobics, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Everything in Veg. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Her ideal match should be from Hindu: Brahmin, well-cultured families who has a liberal outlook. We are looking for a partner for her who is of good -nature, non-drinker, non-smoker of modest upbringing believing in the institution of marriage. She is seeking for a committed life long relationship. He should be professionally well-qualified, down-to-earth, smart and settled career-wise. Preference will be given to well-established Service class proposals and Business class families. whose annual income is above 7 lakhs who resonate with her profile details are welcome. Her ideal partner should have respect for women and have equal respect for her. Awaiting for a son to be a part of our family....

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Germany, Hong Kong, India, Kuwait, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, New Zealand, Oman, Papua New Guinea, Poland, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Venezuela

    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Kolkata, Dehradun, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Ranchi, Udaipur

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Agriculture/Dairy, Architect, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 12, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles