1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RUS2086 - Share her profile
    • RUS2086

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RUS2086 Last Online 15-Feb-17
    • 46, 5' 6"
    • M.A, B.Sc, B.Ed.
    • Nagpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Jaiswal
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I will describe my daughter as soft spoken, good looking, slim, sober, charming and cheerful, winsome personality. She is a very good blend of traditional values and modernity. Yet down to earth with a great zest for life every moment. She is a convent educated girl and has done her M.A. in English Literature with B.Ed. and B.Sc in Biology. She has done her schooling from ICSE & ISC, Delhi Board. 
    Working with one of the Central Government department as a Class 2 officer and at present she is posted in Nagpur. She has a very good sense of humor and a balance of work and home. She loves to travel and explore places and different kinds of foods; she is very fond of books and keeping up to the latest trends. Honesty, hard work, and a go getter attitude are some habits which helped her to achieve her goals.

    About her Family

    She belongs to a well settled, very spiritual, vegetarian and teetotaler family. A close knit family of 6 with strong family values. 
    Parents are extremely friendly people who believe in upholding tradition and family values. 
    Father is a Retired government Employee from M. P. Water Resources Department, Bhopal (M.P.) & settled down at Nagpur (Mhs) after his retirement. 
    Mother, she is a homemaker par excellence who manages things at home. She is source of strength and apple to the eyes for all family members.....  
    First younger brother (Married) have completed his Post Graduation Diploma in Financial Management, Masters in Commerce. At present he is working with one of the top MNC as Senior Manager, here in Nagpur. 
    Sister-in-Law (Bhabhi) by profession she is Company Secretary (C.S.) and prior to this she has done her B.Com (Hons) & L.L.B. Currently working as a Associate Vice President in a leading micro finance company. 
    Second younger brother (unmarried) has done his B.Com. and doing his own business at Nagpur. 
    We Jaiswal’s are basically Haihayavanshi Kshatriyas & most of our family members & relatives are living in Madhya Pradesh & Maharashtra.


    Through out convent educated and academically inclined. She has done her M.A. in English Literature, prior to this she has done her B.Ed. & B.Sc. in Biology. Done her S.S.C. & H.S.C. from I.C.S.E. & I.S.E. (Delhi Board).


    Working as a Central Government Employee (Confirmed) since 2003. Currently working as a Class 2 Officer and at present she is posted in Nagpur.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Central Govt. Employee

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Taking care of pets, Ham radio
    Writing, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Aerobics, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    I have post her profile here to find a right match for her, who is well educated, well settled, level headed, a responsible person and a caring guy. If you find the above profile interesting, I request you to please proceed. WE ARE LOOKING FOR UNMARRIED PROFILES. SO DIVORCEE/ WIDOWED/ ANNULED AND DOWRY SEEKERS PROFILE PLEASE EXCUSE.

    • Age

      46 to 51 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services, Others, Web/Graphic Design, , Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Teacher, Sportsperson, Software Professional, , Self Employed, Scientist, Sales Professional, Not working, , Research Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Professor/Lecturer, , Police, Pilot, Nurse, NGO/Social Services, Merchant Navy, Media Professional, Marketing Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Interior Designer, HR Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Healthcare Professional, Hardware/Telecom, , Financial Services/Accounting, Fashion Designer, , Engineer - Non IT, Education Professional, Doctor, Defence, Corporate Planning Professional, Corporate Communication, Consultant, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Businessperson

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Feb, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles