1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUY5041 - Share her profile
    ZUUY5041
    • ZUUY5041

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUUY5041 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Indore
    • Student
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are putting up this profile for my daughter. Graduated from MB Khalsa college, PTU with specialization in Biotechnology., she is a bright student and a hard working individual. She is currently persuing Phd from DAVV, Indore in Biotechnology and feels blessed to have a career aligned to her interests. She has always strived to fulfill her family duties and balance professional life at the same time. 
     
    She loves music be it listening or singing.  
    She loves to travel and enjoys company of people around. A movie buff and likes photography. 
     
    Closely bonded to her family and friends and thus looking for someone whom she can feel home with. 
     
    

    About her Family

    Her father is a retired director from MSME, Govt of India. He is a UPSC passout from BHU and has his values from Varanasi, UP. Currently, he is CEO in Handicrafts Sector, Govt of India based in Delhi. 
    Her mother is a homemaker. 
    She has a younger sister who works in MNC in Pune, Maharashtra.

    Education

    She has done her graduation from Holkar Science college in Biotechnology. Then, earned her PG degree in Biotechnology from MB Khalsa college, Indore. After that, she worked for few private research firms in Agra and prepared for Phd alongside. Now, she is into Phd from DAVV, Indore.
    

    Occupation

    She has done her graduation from Holkar Science college in Biotechnology. Then,  earned her PG degree in Biotechnology from MB Khalsa college, Indore. After that, she worked for few private research firms in Agra and prepared for Phd alongside. Now, she is into Phd from DAVV, Indore.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya, Indore

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Holkar Science College, Indore

    • PG College

      M.B. Khalsa College, Indore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Devi Ahilya University, Indore

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 10, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles