1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSS2625 - Share her profile
    • ZWSS2625

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWSS2625 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • Satna
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Witty, intelligent, full of humor and love for travel! That's what comes to my mind while describing myself. I am an amateur guitar player, keen photographer and an avid reader who loves trying world cuisines,music, cinema and appreciates humor, intelligence and honesty in people. Long drives interest me a lot, with a recent liking for riding bikes too! Looking for a person who is well qualified, ambitious, values relationships and has a progressive attitude towards life, A sense of humor and love for travel as much as me ( or even more!) would be perfect. In case this interests you, kindly contact us on the mentioned details. 
       my daughter  has completed her mba from iimm, pune. she was placed at 3m india ltd.(us mnc) through campus selection and has worked there for a year where she was managing marketing & sales operations for pune and rest of maharashtra. after that she was associated with a digital media group in pune as an account manager. currently she is working with accenture at hyderabad in digital marketing as analyst.   she has done her graduation from prestige institute, (davv) indore. she has been a top student in her class throughout her academics as well as excelled in extra-curricular activities. 
      She is fair, slim, and has a charming personality. she is intelligent, witty, humorous & cheerful, has high respect for family values and is blessed with a caring heart. she is independent, ambitious, and confident and believes in values like integrity, honesty and trust. she is passionate about living her life to the fullest.

    About her Family

    We belong to a reputed kayastha family of Satna, MP. All our extended family members are well placed in various govt/defense organizations and private companies all across India and overseas. We are looking for a boy who is well qualified and has good family background. 
    Father:​  Mr. P K Shrivastava, MSc 
    Additional Collector/CEO- DRDA (Retd Jun 2011), MP Govt. Service. 
    Currently working with Reliance Industries as Advisor. 
    Mother: ​Mrs Kshama Shrivastava, MA, 
    Brother: ​Mr. Varun Shrivastava  B.E.  (IT) 


    MBA (Marketing) from one of the top institutes in India. Before that she did her graduation in management from PIMR/DAVV Indore. 
    Post Graduation 
    Under Graduation 
    Prestige Institute of Management and Research ,Indore 
    First Step English Medium School MP 


    An MBA in Marketing, currently working with Accenture as a digital marketing professional.I aspire to have a successful career ahead and make the best of education & experience while maintaining the right balance between personal & professional life. 
    Employed as  Marketing Professional in Accenture 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      First Step English Medium School, Chhindwara MP

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Prestige Institute of Management and Research, DAVV, Indore MP

    • PG College

      IIMM pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Kashyap (Kayastha)

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Satna,Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Favorite cuisine Punjabi, Continental, Italian. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Jan, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 27, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles