1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZX6312 - Share her profile
    ZYZX6312
    • ZYZX6312

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYZX6312 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • B.Pharma, Other, three year expriance in Sambida pharmasist from Govt hospital.
    • Bhopal
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Lodhi Rajput
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Daughter is good looking, good nature, simple and well educated girl. She has done  
    B. pharma and working as sambida pharmacist in govt. hospital from last 3 years. we are five  member's in our family and  belive in traditional values.

    About her Family

    we are five members in the family.I am working in central Gov. of indian railway at Itarsi A.c.locoshed .My wife is manages home. my elder Son is a Software Professional currently working in one of the US MNC at  chandigrah.he is married and living with his wife. My Daughter is Sambida Pharmacist in ( Boda)govt, hospital in M.P.State ,and my younger son is in 4rd year B.E & slected in TCSL through campus slection &  yet to join.

    Education

    She had Passed HSS in 2006 & highter secondry in 2008 from railway school(cbse) Itarsi .she had done B.Pharma in 2012  from IES collage Bhopal under RGPV University & currently working as pharacist with  
    3years experiance in hospital managment.
    

    Occupation

    Done HSS in 2006 & highter secondry in 2008 from railway school Itarsi ,done B.Pharma in 2010  from IES Bhopal under RGPV University & currently has 3years experiance in hospitality (Sambida pharmasist)/ hospitalty management. 
     As a sambida pharmasist  in  M.P.govt hospital. she is managing her life expence at her own.she wants to contunue job and wants a suitable life partner .the groom should belong to  Indore , bhopal &  jhansi,Lalitpur,Ashoknagar, guna,sivapury and Sager dist.hosangabad ,betul, narsinhpur or jablpur,Teakamgrah ETC.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Pharma

    • School Name

      IES collage of Pharmecy in RGPV Bhopal univercity

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      IES Tech College Bhopal

    • Other UG Degree

      three year expriance in Sambida pharmasist from Govt hospital.

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      sambida pharmasist in government hospital at dist Rajgrah M.P.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Lodhi Rajput

    • Gothra

      Athonya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    like Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics
    Favourites : old Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a groom that perfectly matches with my daughter & should have moral values.

    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bhopal

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Lodhi Rajput

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th May, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 26, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:30 mins

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles