1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSZ6457 - Share her profile
    ZZSZ6457
    • ZZSZ6457

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZZSZ6457 Last Online 08-Nov-16
    • 52, 5' 6"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Illinois
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Maheshwari
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Am simple,sober,down to earth,loving ,caring,& family oriented person .I belief in today & future. I am well mannered soft in heart and  sensitive person. I am always try my best consider others feelings .I am good listener and I feel in a relationship communication is essential.  I love to spend quality time with . I love from laugh.I love children very much . 
    I am generally a calm person & does not get angry very easily. 
    While I believe in traditional & religious values while have respect of modern values .I am wear Indian traditional and western also. 
    I have passion for art & craft, dance and cooking. When was in school I have received Multiple award.  
     I have been living single for almost 15+ years and now I am thinking of looking for life partner to spend my golden years with. I like to be active in fitness related activities like Yoga, biking and enjoy outdoor, gardening & traveling outside. I love to organize family and other events . I enjoy the simple things in life . I like learning many new things . 
    I live in India -Indira & spend some time with my brother in Chicago area .I am in the process of relocating to USA from India with my green card around end of 2014       . I am looking for life partner who live or will be living in USA. I am ready to relocate if I get perfect life partner .Once I find her, I'm dedicated 100% to the relationship  
    I am in transit right now winding up my tutoring service business  in India that I did while raising my kids and will be starting some business or job after I move to USA .I am from well established family and financially secured. 
    All my displayed pictures are recent. 
    ( I am presently in USA -15 April to 10 august )

    About her Family

    I have a daughter who is 23 and has been married for the past one year. She is currently working as a software consultant in Teklink Inc. 
     
    I also have a 19 year old son who Studies and lives in Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur     
     My two brothers live in Chicago, USA with their nuclear families. They work as software consultants. 
    My parents live with my brothers.& some time they live with me in India. 
    I have strong support my family my blood relation.

    Education

    I have pursued a M.Sc Degree in Child Development from DAVV University, Indore. 
     
    I have also completed 4 semesters of MCA from IGNOU University.
    

    Occupation

    I have acquired a M.Sc degree in child development and I have cleared 4 semesters in MCA (IGNOU University) as of now. 
     
    I am currently a teacher in a school and I take personal coaching classes for children personally.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      higharsecondary school

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      GDC INDORE.

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Baniya

    • Gothra

      Rathi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      malo

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Temporary Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Aerobics, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I want to marry some one person should be financially independent .I just want a good relationship where both the partners can understand respect & love each other. He should have big hart & true friend. The chemistry is SO important& friendship would develop naturally. He should be good human being with a positive attitude life. For me" marriage is sacred institution with commitment which is build on trust,understanding &love. want to get married & stay married with love romance& happiness for life until the end."

    • Age

      52 to 57 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 20, 1964

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:23 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles