1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTT0700 - Share her profile
    ZXTT0700
    • ZXTT0700

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZXTT0700 Last Online 17-May-17
    • 35, 5' 5"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Chhindwara
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Mehra
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     in my family i have a younger brother and younger sister.. my mother is govt.teacher and hostel suprimetedent....i m bubly type of girl ..and expect same from my life partener.. i love cooking..dancing.. listening music..enjoying my life ..but never forgot my responsibility for my parents..love to live life freely without any boundation.....Hum ghoomna bahot pasand hai..Hume bachho se bahot pyar hai..i love pets..Hume bs yahi expectation hai apne life partner se .wo apna 100% hume de like love affectioncareor hum unhe apna 100% den..hum jis tarah maante hain shaadi k apki do family hojaatiusi tarah humara would be hubby bhi yahi maane..jisse life me koi complications na ho..Humne m.a kia haior abhi job krte hain..hum  non vegetarian hain..and love to cook all type of food.Bus jese hum apni family ko khush rakhte hain usi tarah chahenge ki hum or would be life partner bhi milke life ko smjhdaari se khoobsare pyar k sath spend karen..' 

    About her Family

    Mother is in govt.service.She is in education department.Actually my paa was in deputy collector...lekin wo ab nahi hain..1995 me unke expire hone k baad .mumma ne job kia. 
    my younger brother is prepairing for govt.sector. 
    and my younger sister she is married and  is in govt.service .we live in nuclear family..paa k jaane k baad maasi humare sath rehti hai. sohum 5 log family me..Jis tarah mumma ne hume or family ko sambhla hai ..or apni jagah samaj me bnai hai usi tarah hum bhi unki blessing k sath apni family or would be partner ki family ko leke chalna chahte hain ..' 

    Education

    hr.sc frOm m.p board.graduation from sagar university m.p..and masters in english.lit from dr.Harishingh gour sagar university.persuing MSW..want to do Phd.
    

    Occupation

    Recent i m working in I.T Company in Bhopal..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Danielson english.med school .

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      sagar university

    • PG College

      sagar university m.p

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Osmo I.T Solutions

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mehra (bunkar)

    • Gothra

      beliya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Painting, Art / Handicraft, Photography, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Desired Partner

    WHO understand me.. fun loving .. Respect my parents .. who accept me the way i am..live life wid me ..who love me....always be there for me when i need him....who live freely wid me like a friend..and give freedom .... Hum milke ek dusre ka sath de..ek susre ki respect karen..

    • Age

      35 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Other

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Mehra, Rajput- All, Scheduled Caste- All, Scheduled Caste, No Religion/Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Defence, Doctor, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.70 Lakh,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 11, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles