1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWZ9639 - Share her profile
    • ZAWZ9639

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAWZ9639 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc, with computerscince
    • Gwalior
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is  BSc with math & computer science and MBA, HR+ marketing, .... Resently Business development  Executive in SBI Life Inc.   
    , She is Ex.. Development Officer in  LIC of India( govt/ psu second class Officer grad serves)  
     .   .कृपया वास्तविक राजपूत (छत्रिय )ही इंट्रेस्ट भेजें !  ''सत्य ,सम्पूर्ण ,पारदर्शी जानकारी परस्पर समय और अर्थ की बचत करती है !ये मेरा ब्यक्तिगत अनुभव है !यही अपेछा भी है !

    About her Family

    1.GRAND FATHER  	Lt. Shri B.S. Sengar, Ex Officer in Lift  Irrigation in UP Government.  
    2. GRAND MOTHER Lt.  (Gaur Rajpoot) Land Lord   
    3.FATHER 	Mr. K S Sengar, Retair in college manegnent, 
    Sampadak Dr. Hanuman Vani masik dharmik patrika & also Social Worker. 
    4. MOTHER   	House Maker (She belong to zamidar Bais Rajpoot Family in (Mahoba UP) 
    5.ELDER BROTHER 	Mr. A S Sengar (MBA) deputy manager in ambuja cement   
    6. BHABHI   	 (M.A. in English& B.Ed) House Maker. She is a repudiated Rathore Rajput in Jaipur City 
    7. BHATIJA 	Mr. Harsh(Sweet little baby) 
    8.YOUNGER BROTHER    Mr prateek sengar (MBA)service 
    9.. MAMA 	BAIS RAJPUT (inspector UP Police) and other Politician 
    10.. BUA	Related to famous Tomar Rajput in gwalior city he have grup of colleges , schools ,markets, agriculture forms etc. and other, Chauhan Rajput 
    highly educated family. 
    	Basically our family from UP (Jalaun/Hamirpur)so our ansentrial agriculture land and house is UP but since last 35 yeare steblised in gwl


    My daughter Education throught english medium . she is BSC,MBA (HR & MARKETING)


    Now  Business Delelopment Executive In SBI Life Inc.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Ebenezar h s school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      jiwaji university

    • PG College

      Vikrant grup of manegement

    • Other UG Degree

      with computerscince

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      SBI Life Insurance Company Limited

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani
    Desired Partner

    hansom,tall,well educated,officer grad groom.prefer metro citise

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Planning Professional, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 06, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles