1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTU2209 - Share her profile
    ZVTU2209
    • ZVTU2209

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZVTU2209 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 26, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a soft spoken girl, a mixture of modernity seeped in family values. She belongs to a highly qualified,respectable family.A simple,affectionate, creative, intelligent, fun loving girl, but generous and kind-hearted, highly qualified but deep-rooted in family values ,respects and believes in Indian tradition and culture.My wife`s nanaji was an officer in railways in Mumbai, so due to 3 generations`upbringing in Maharashtra (Mumbai & Bhusawal), my daughter has been spontaneously  nurtured with qualities of simplicity in nature,, down to earth , sincerity, hardwork, disciplined ,civic sense, helping and co-operative nature.She  believes in live and let live, a peaceful, fun- loving person,believes in healthy competition.she is interested in  sight-seeing,trekking,wild life safaris, photography ,sketching,painting,book reading, trying different recipes  and enjoy family  and friends get  togethers.

    About her Family

    Parents :Father is a Doctor (M.B.B.S- NMCH,Patna) - former Medical Officer in UP Health services),now retired.Mother is M.Sc. (Chemistry), B.Ed(Regional Institute of Education-NCERT,Bhopal) is a PGT in C.gov.school.She was born&broughtup and convent educated(St.Aloysius High School,)inBhusawal,Maharashtra.In my family my father late shri b.p.singh was chief engineer in irrigation department bihar,uncle late shri suraj prasad singh founder&principle ANS College,barh.i have two elder brothers - eldest one is a Doctor(pediatrician) - private practice in patna; middle one is DGM in SBI- Mumbai,sister is Phd( botany), brother-in- law retired as Chief Manager in Allahabad bank,cousin brother retired as GM from IOCL  nanaji- shri.S.N.Singh retired chief instructor in ZTC Bhusawal, mamaji and his son are  pilots and owns aviation company one uncle is doctor in england,four uncles and one bua is in usa,all my cousin brothers and sisters are highly qualified and highly placed in india an

    Education

    Qualification : 
    * Schooling from Delhi Public School, Patna , (X-90%,year-2006, XII-79% year-2008) 
    * B.Tech (Electronics and Communication) from Amity University  Noida. (cggpa-6.74 year-2008-2012) 
    * MBA in HR and Marketing from ABV-Indian Institute Of Information Technology &  Management, Gwalior -(regular 2 year course)  ( cgpa- 8.87  year-2012-2014 ) 
     she is throughout first class without a break in her entire academic qualification. she got on campus placement in HCL Noida,but had scored 92 percentile in MAT exam and had competed  for MBA the same year i.e 2012, so joined mba  after completion in july 2014,  she joined samsung research institute the same year
    

    Occupation

    Work: Working as a HR in a top conglomerate. In a short span of time, i  have been  given key responsible projects to handle and lead the projects independently.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School. Patna

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Amity University Noida

    • PG College

      ABV Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management. Gwalior.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      working in a top conglomerate in noida

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Singh

    • Gothra

      rajput-sikarbar, gotra-sankrit

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : harry potter Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Aerobics, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : different recipes of rice, chicken, pasta, chowmein etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a person who is independent and understanding. He should be a good human being with a positive attitude towards life,who believes in giving respect,care, share, love and be a lifelong best buddy of his wife. We are looking for a simple, meritorious boy preferably from (iit, iim, ies ,irs etc) but from a simple and humble background where my daughter will be treated as a daughter and their son will be treated as a son in our family because we believe that marriage should be a happy relationship between two families and not just two person. my daughter though highly qualified, ,intelligent she is a very sweet,affectionate,simple natured lively and fun loving girl, believes in live and let live .she will be happy to have her best friend in her husband, with whom she can traverse through the thicks and thins in the journey of life.

    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Kingdom, United States, France, Germany

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu,Bhopal, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Indore, Mussoorie, Nainital, Noida, Raipur, Sahibabad, Kolkata

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Service Engineering

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $80,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles