1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAX2017 - Share her profile
    • ZZAX2017

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZAX2017 Last Online 25-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter has done B.E. (EXTC) in 2010,  completed MMS Finance (MBA) in July  2013. She is working in Bank of India at Mumbai since Aug. 2014 as Probationary Officer. She has passed JAIIB & CAIIB  May & Dec. 2015. She is slim, fair, beautiful and homely with  pleasing personality.  
    We are looking for B.E/B.Tech, M.E/ M. Tech MBA fair, slim well employed preferably with Big Private Company, MNC, Govt. or PSB/PSU tall Rajput boy from well educated family, who are either settled in Mumbai/Pune or wish to settle there.

    About her Family

    I am M.Sc. MFM (JBIMS), Retired as Chief Manager from a PSB in 2010, my wife is  M.A. B.Ed a school teacher, we both are from Vidarbha in Maharashtra. My wife is from Chauhan family, my sisters are married in Bais, Chandel & Rajput families & my wife's sisters are married in Solanki & Parihar families. I am settled in Mumbai since 1975, have own flat. I have one daughter and one son. We have most of our relations in Vidarbha & MP. Ours as well as our relatives are well educated families.


    She has done B.E. (EXTC) and completed her MMS (Finance) in July 2013 from Mumbai University.


    She is working with Bank of India at Mumbai  as Assistant Manager, joined  as Probationary Officer (Junior Management) through IBPS 2014 batch.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Childrens Acedamy, Kandivali (East), Mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Parshwnath College of Engineering, Thane

    • PG College

      Thakur Institute of Management Studies & Research, Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Bank of India, Mumbai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Bird watching, Playing musical instruments
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Books related to Finance, International Market, Market Instruments, Risk Management etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy, Serials, Current Topic debates etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : English and Hindi Movies. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : All Indian Foods Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Shringar, Gulmarg, Sonmarg, Pehlgam, Tiruapati, Vaishno Devi, Jaipur etc.i, Bennglor, ChennaiKashmir, Himachal Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A well educated B.E. M.E. B.Tech, M.Teh MBA tall slim smart fair boy with adjusting nature. He should be only well employed in PSU/PSB/Govt. or in Big Private companies/MNC but not a businessman.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Maharashtra,Aurangabad, Bhayander, Kalyan, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Satara, Thane

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Chhetri, Lodhi Rajput, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Rajput Rohella/Tank

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles