1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYY6976 - Share her profile
    ZZYY6976
    • ZZYY6976

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZZYY6976 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 36, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.A, MBA (HR), B.Sc
    • Ujjain
    • Others
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     First of all, fake profiles those made for fun, chating, time pass, making socially invalid relationships and those who can\'t overcome there \"so called male ego\", please keep away. 
     
    \"... Hi!  I am born and grown up in Ujjain (M.P.) in a simple middle class family. I possess a confident and fun loving personality. I like to watch movies and daily soaps on tv. My family is traditional but moderate and I keep a logical approach. I have completed my Masters in Applied Management (HR). 
          If asked me I would say that I am a rationalist in nature. I behave stubborn when I know that I am right on my part and the person speaking against me is unable to give logic in support of his/her views. 
     Marital status - Divorced.  
          I am working with a reputed software company in Indore (M.P.) as a language expert. After marriage,  I would prefer to  continue my work as it is one of the thing which relax me. I would like to prove myself a support system to my better half (whenever required).

    About her Family

    We are 3 members in my family. Me, my Mother and my younger brother. My mother is  a Government employee in Health Department.My Father is no more with us. My brother is an Automobile Engineer and worked in U.K's No.1 Company, Sports Direct after his Post Graduation in International Business (University of Surrey- U.K.)..and now he too is working as a marketing head in Indore.

    Education

    B.Sc. M.A.,  MBA (HR).
    

    Occupation

    I worked as a CBSE teacher for few year. 
    Now working as a language expert in a CMMI level 3 MNC in Indore.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St.Mary's convent school/Lokmanya Tilak H.S. School, Ujjain

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Madhav Science college, Ujjain

    • PG College

      Department of English Literature, Ujjain

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA (HR)

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Webdunia Pvt.Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Tomar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Bird watching
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : None Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    KBC, Bournvita Quiz Contest, Balika vadhu, Crime petrol Dastak, Savdhaan India- India fights back etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Epics
    Favourites : 3 idiots, karate kid, pyar ka panchnama, sada adda, Mother India, Movies of Rajshree banners and many many more.... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani
    I Cook : Not expert in cooking but can cook simple Indian food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any hill station or a city situated on sea shore. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone well-educated, committed, sincere and one who has a good sense of humor and behavior with correct decision making power. He should have ultimate importance of the word "Jeewansaathi" and thus should not have any place of the word "seperation" due to any circumstances till the end of the life. My partner should be capable to intermingle with my family. (Should have some time for relations, not workaholic). I want him to treat my family as his family and behave jovial among all. In any circumstances he should never say "Either choose me or your family." In my view a perfect man is one who knows to make balance between all of his relations. He should not be "Greedy of money", keeps humanity for the girl who leave her whole world to tie a knot with him. Should posses a self respect of Not demanding a single penny from his wife or in laws. I think this is enough to describe the word "Gentleman".

    • Age

      36 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Planning Professional, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Merchant Navy, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ujjain District, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 26, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles