1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWU8402 - Share her profile
    ZXWU8402
    • ZXWU8402

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZXWU8402 Last Online 05-Sep-16
    • 24, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     PLEASE CONTACT ONLY IF YOU BELONG FROM MP. 
     
    I am a very simple but highly ambitious girl, who believes in moral values and true character. In spite of being studious and workaholic all past years of my life, I love to explore new places, love to meet new people and always in for learning and adapting something new. 
    During my liesure time, I write. Yes! I write poems, blogs, articles, short stories. Apart from writing, I like to read books, mostly motivational and spiritual books. Um, well... I can actually read anything. Book-worm you can call me. :D 
    I am toooo much crazy for travelling. Willing to travel whole world one day. I like to watch movies. Mostly Hollywood movies and TV series too. 
    Then... What remains! umm... How I can forget cooking. I can spend days in kitchen. Love to cook any veggie dish available to eat for mankind. :D 
    I so much believe in Friendship. Have many a number friend's circles. 
    When it comes to personal traits, I am a bit talkative, creative, emotional, fun-loving, happily getting mixed up in people the way they want it but sometimes I am too quiet, like to just listen some slow songs/gazals with a cup of tea, or simply just looking outta window. Apart from being a  technical nerd and having my full time job as a software engineer,I work for many nobel causes during weekend. I teach underprivileged children, I visit orphanages.

    About her Family

    We are very simple family. My dad is in government education department. He is a synonym of honesty and values for me. Mumma is housewife. she is very selfless and calm like all the pyari maa of the world. Having three sublings- one elder sister -- she is married with a cute lil baby. she is god damn intelligent. studying ph.d in commerce. Lil sis has completed her B. E and soon joining a company in Pune itself. she is the naughtiness of the home. keeps chirping and giggling whole day long. :) 
    younger brother has completed his b. com and preparing for CA. he is the one with Tashan. I keep telling him to start looking for modelling assignment. 
     
    last but never ever least, my nanaji-naniji. there are two reasons why I am this close to them - having Mom as single daughter, they have cared for us more than Mom-dad could do. My late Dadi was my Dad's step mother so the only love we could get from grandparents was from them. 
     
    thats it. :)

    Education

    B. E.(hons) in Computer Science
    

    Occupation

    passionate about technology. wanna become corporate trainer in future 
    Currently working at Oracle.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Saraswati Vidhya Mandir

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      MITS Ujjain

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Oracle Finance Software Services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      rathore

    • Gothra

      katukiya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Sci-fi, motivational, short stories, fiction, Paul Coehlo Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    game of thrones, friends, sarabhai vs sarabhai Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : All veg dishes. I love to cook. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mauritus, Amritsar, Paris, London Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    True character, loves travelling, respects girls, understand and respect my feelings, respect my parents, should be open to adapt and learn new things

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Teli, Sahu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Journalist, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 25, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles