1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTZ5976 - Share her profile
    • ZYTZ5976

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYTZ5976 Last Online 27-Oct-16
    • 26, 5' 2"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Ujjain
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am the Mother of bride. We are looking for a groom ME, M.Tech who is a vegetarian, /,,,nonsmoker, height must not be less than 5.5ft+. Who should have a  family which  respects others.  
    The Family  members should respect each&everyone views.Preference must be given to the grooms educated in M.P&interested in living a respectful social life...  
    My husband is in M.P.E.B (vidhut) dept  m.pt. I am lecturer in education dept,  
    We are a religious nature loving & a working family.  
    My daughter is just our shadow who believes in herself is confident independent and has interest in household work. Her hobbies are cooking, reading, teaching, dancing. .we are sahaj yogis, [vishwa nirmal dharma]  god & dharma are respected by all sahajyogis,,          respect all religions, my daughter is devotee of shri sai baba...

    About her Family

    We are 4 members  parents. Both the parents are in government job.  Father is assistant engineer in M.P.E.B ujjain. Mother is lecturer  in government teacher \'s training institute,ujjain. One younger brother who is pursuing B.Tech from Jaypee University of Technolgy, Guna / my maternal uncle one is in bhopal.;m\'phe is GOVERNMENT DOCTOR. while other is inmaruti productions India pvt ltd . Gudgaon ;Haryana [Manesar plant] cousin is in poona he is also un married, cousin nivedita rathore is doing M.S. IN CYBERLAW .my sister[mausi] from betul jijaji is retired from tribal education dept, as a pincipal and sister is a housewife....younger sister[mausi] is i n indore her husband is in municiial corporation area officer,any enquiry can be made from  other teacher training of district place,now his brother is selected in infosys.............


    M.tech in Computer Science from Jaypee University of Technolgy, Guna.  M.P.Gate clear and getting preapared for different kinds of jobs if needed ............. adjusting nature,working capacity...is good try to cope with difficulties,She is able to do each work..nicely.knows car driving,as well swimming&dancing are her HOBBIES...............


    Assistant Professor Medi-Caps Institute of Technology & Management, Indore. i love my teaching job, because i think i can i do it[my daughter views]but able to do different jobs if supported..........drives car..........and interested inhousehold works as the same....

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      lokmanya tilak h ss chool UJJAIN

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      medicaps college indore Madhya Pradesh India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Favourites : chetanbhagat , munshi premchand, panchopdesh. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : latest, classics, ........... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Chinese
    I Cook : cakes, ice creams, Chinese and all Indian household cuisine Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mountains, beach, religious places. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    we want technical groom ,,p g me, mtech,,,,,,,,,,other p g with a good job in metro cities either goverment jobs, conciousabout his health and hygieneall person respect their eiders and respect womenhood can contact us

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Madhya Pradesh,New Delhi, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Ahmedabad, Ajmer, Akola, Amravati, Bhilai, Chittorgarh, Gurgaon, Haldwani, Jaipur, Kota, Noida, Rajnandgaon, Shirdi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sahu, Teli- All, Teli

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 21, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles