1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUR5805 - Share her profile
    • ZWUR5805

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWUR5805 Last Online 18-Oct-16
    • 23, 5' 5"
    • BL/LLB
    • Indore
    • Student
    • Hindu, Valmiki
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My Doughter Is Simply The Best...!!! 
    She Is Currently Pursuing B.A.LL.B.(Hons.) In 5th Year...and Preparing For Civil Judge...She Is Intelligent n Decent n Religious As Well , She Strongly Beleive In God...Her Father Is In Govt.Service In Dist.Court n I M An Advocate (Legal Advisor In Various Companies) In Same...!!! 
    She Is Very Simple , Sincere n Serious In Nature n Very Responsible Too...!!! 
    She Strongly Beleive In Indian Culture With Little Modern Values...!!! 
    She Is Black Belt In Karate n Also National - Intetnational Medalist In The Same. 
    भारतीय संस्कृति व नैतिक सिद्धान्तों से परिपूर्ण हमारे परिवार की पृष्ठभूमि है...हमारी बेटी उच्च विचारों के साथ ही सादगी प्रेमी , धार्मिक व विभिन्न कलाओं में निपुण है.. 
    स्वभाव से शांत , गंभीर , बड़ों के प्रति सम्मान व छोटों से स्नेह करने वाली है... 
    हमें ऐसे ही योग्य वर की तलाश है जो विवाह के महत्व को समझ कर अपने साथी की भावनाओं का सम्मान करें व जीवन की हर परिस्थितियों में अपने कार्य ओर परिवार के साथ सामंजस्य बैठाने मे समर्थ हो..व ईश्वर में भी पूर्ण विश्वास करें...!!!

    About her Family

    Small n Sweet FMily...!!! 
    Having High Moral Values...!!! 
    One Brother... 
    One Sister Too...!!!


    Schooling From  
    Kendriya Vidyalaya Dhar (M.P.) 
    Graduation In 
    School Of Law 


    Civil Judge / Judicial Magistrate

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya Dhar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      School Of Law (Devi Ahilya Vishwa Vidyalaya Indore)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Dhar (M.P.)

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Spiritual Books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    None Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Martial Arts
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Every Regional or Traditional Indian Food... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Masoorie Gujraat EtcEtc... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    सादा जीवन उच्च विचारों से परिपूर्ण हो... माता पिता व परिवार को सर्वोपरि रखकर प्राथमिकता प्रदान करें... साथी की भावनाओं को समझकर उसका सम्मान करें... व हिन्दू संस्कार से पूर्ण हो...||

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Kutchi, Marwari, Rajput- All, Scheduled Caste, Shah, Valmiki, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      CA, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, Other

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Govt. Services, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Merchant Navy, Professor/Lecturer, Others

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Jul, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 05, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles