1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZY6242 - Share her profile
    ZXZY6242
    • ZXZY6242

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZXZY6242
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 06-Mar-17
    • 26, 5' 4"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Bhopal
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Vishwakarma
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am realy simple girl and i have to be like a simplycity.i am realy caring,loving,sweet,gud and friendaly nature.i am a responsiblle person.& i have know about my responsiblities of family & friends.and my first priority is my family nd my familes happiness.me & my family was waiting for a better and understanding concerned life partner.and he will be suporting  for me.

    About her Family

    My family was realy simple,small nd sweet family.my dad is getting done a private job & my mother is house wife.and we r 4 sisters.my 2 elder sister whitch married i am 3rd nd my little sister was collage of 1st year.and we are living in bhopal of last 23 year.my dads native place is jabalpur and my moms native place is banglore karnatka.my 1 jiju is bussiness person.and 1 jiju is technical profressor of indore.and my both elder sister are teachers of indorend both  sister are 1-1 babies.

    Education

    I have to be complete my UG for Bsc(fashion designing).and PG For msc (textile designing) of last year 2014.
    

    Occupation

    I am pastionate,comfident,ambitious, responsible,nd hardworking about my carrier.i am understanding broad mind nd down to earth nd Friendaly nature.nd in feature i want to be a successfull bussiness woman or a successfull fashion designer.present i am a stock manager of nikki bawa spa treat and handling the all over stock of the spa.this time i have handling the stock & manage the daily activities of marketing and cosmatic distribeauter. And this time finally i have done it my dream job as a fashion designer at reputed company & runing i have preparing in railway exam.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Sarojini naidu govt girls school

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Sarojini Naidu Degree College for Women

    • PG College

      Sarojini Naidu Degree College for Women

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Available design house indore

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      lohar

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj vishwakarma

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhopal,madhya pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Romantic.advantural,nd reality bases books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kasauti zindagi ki,comady night with kapil,ye hai mohobatein,code red,aahat,sssshhhh koi h, crime petrol,cortoon movies like ice age all parts,nemo nd holywood movies like harry porter all parts twilight all parts narniya nd dangeurous nd horrors movies i have to be like that. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental
    I Cook : I will cook everything bt not for non veg. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Manali,nanitaal,Shimla jammu kashmir and cool heals station Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Loving,caring,Well educated,job,good looking,friendly nature.soft heart,and last bt not the least he very understanding evry setuation.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Vishwakarma

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MBBS, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Apr, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 23, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles