1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUV4277 - Share her profile
    • ZUUV4277

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUV4277 Last Online 29-Apr-17
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Jhansi
    • Scientist
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     she has a lot of family values and respect her elders. she is an intellectual and smart girl with strong academic background. she is a perfect blend of modern and traditional values.  
    she has been a very good throughout her academic career and also at forefront in managing and coordinating extracurricular activities in college and school both. she has done schooling from jawahar navodaya vidyalaya and then b.tech in electronics from n.i.t. raipur. 
    she is presently working as scientist 'c' in bhabha atomic research centre(barc), under ministry of defence, govt of india since august 2013. we are basically from jhansi(up) and brought up and currently living in bilaspur(chhattisgarh) as my father is posted there in bilaspur.  
    we are looking for a simple, down to earth and intelligent guy preferably who is working with any govt of india department at following locations mumbai, delhi, chennai or hyderabad, but this is not constraint.  
    about family: 
    father: working as engineer in chhatisgarh govt. 
    mother: homemaker 
    elder brother 1(married): doctor and runs private clinic 
    elder brother 2(me)(unmarried): software professional posted in noida 
    younger sister(unmarried): doing mtech in electronics & communication. 
    please leave me a message with your contact number, i will call you back asap.

    About her Family

    We are basically from Jhansi(UP) and brought up and currently settled in Bilaspur(Chhattisgarh) as my father is posted there in Bilaspur.  
    family members: 
    Father: working as engineer in chhatisgarh govt. 
    Mother: homemaker 
    Elder brother 1(married): doctor and runs private clinic 
    Elder brother 2(me)(unmarried): M.Tech Computer Science, working as software professional and posted in noida 
    Younger sister(unmarried): doing MTech in Electronics & Communication.


    She has done schooling from Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Malhar Bilaspur(C.G.). Then she has done B.Tech. in Electronics and telecommunication from NIT, Raipur. After B.Tech she has qualified for Bhabha Atomic Reserch Centre and joined as Scientific Office 'C' in July 2013. Since then she is working there and perusing M.Tech. as wel from Homi Bhabha National Institute, Mumbai(established by Department of Atomic Energy (DAE) Govt. of India).


    She has qualified for Bhabha Atomic Reserch Centre and joined as Scientific Office 'C' in July 2013. Since then she is working there and perusing M.Tech. as wel from Homi Bhabha National Institute, Mumbai(established by Department of Atomic Energy (DAE) Govt. of India).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Malhar Bilaspur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      National Institute of Technology Raipur

    • PG College

      Homi Bhabha National Institute Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Bhabha Atomic Research Centre

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies
    Latest film songs
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh,Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 27th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 09, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles