1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWZ1077 - Share her profile
    • ZUWZ1077

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUWZ1077 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 24, 5' 4"
    • MBBS
    • Chatrapur
    • Student
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     simple, hijabi,  love n follow islam , practices sunnah, read islamic books, watch madni channel, moderately religious, but want to become more serious about judgement day  
    I wear glasses 
    I like diy projects, organizing things, listening to naats/manqabats , I also like to read Islamic literature n other than that any book which increases my knowledge,  
       I\'m not a great cook but none will starve in sha allah I assure :p 
    P.s. IF \"BROAD/OPEN MINDEDNESS\" MEANS TALKING/FRIENDS WITH OPPOSITE GENDER UNNECESSARILY then such ppl please don\'t Contact/accept coz clearly for u what u think is more important than word/command of allah ajjawazal n teachings of nabi e kareem sallaho alaihi wasallam ! 
    Feel free to contact if u have any questions .....also photo will be shared via email or what's app only!

    About her Family

     down to earth n practising Muslim  alhamdulillah! we watch Madni channel celebrate eid meeladunnabi sunni wal jama\'at is our aqeeda!:) we love to follow Islam n sunnah with proper knowledge of same:) 
    Father self employed... Mom housewife....


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Gsmc kem

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - No, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Desired Partner

    A person who Loves Allah n his rasool sallaho alaihi wassalam, practices sunnah, serious about akhira ,watches Madni channel , celebrates eid meeladunabi, practicing Muslim! respects women , if not serious about deen now then at least listens to ulama/ person with more knowledge of deen than him, n try his best to follow it , doesn\'t care about my earning like it would be up to me where I want to use whatever I earn (don\'t mean to sound rude but I\'m trying to be honest n practical here!) doesn\'t want dowry n want to marry in sunnah way! also will make me more pious, near to Allah n serious about akhira in sunnah way....(neither a blind follower of deen nor a Muslim for name sake) basically a learnt practicing Muslim male doctor

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Saudi Arabia

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine), M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Doctor, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2016