1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUR0245 - Share her profile
    • ZWUR0245

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWUR0245 Last Online 22-Oct-16
    • 25, 5' 3"
    • B.Com
    • Ujjain
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    Everyone i am here for my youngest sis, now am its really hard to tell others about someone whom we know thoroughly. let me try my best . She is youngest  yet she is a responsible  girl.  she has a fine blend of modernity as well as traditionalism is loving and caring by nature. her sense of humor is great.she loves to spend quality time with nears and dears.she is big car lover. she has keen interest in trying new dishes and present them in mouth -watering manner. she  is  an apple of all of us yet she  knows very well how to respects elders and loves youngsters. she loves to play cross-word puzzle, sudoku and chess.she also loves to travel various  tourist places. 
    I think here its enough to have idea about her personality. 
    Right now she is preparing for Bank exam, hope Insha-Allah she will achieve her goal very soon. 
    Note- Dowry seekers and conservative person please excuse us.

    About her Family

    Father:Retired [SSEE] from Indian  Railway 
    Mother:She is a housewife, she is the driving force behind our success.  
     We are well settled educated upper middle class family. Our family is educated, Progressive, Middle class, God fearing, ours is close knitted family, everyone believes in caring and sharing. Basically we are from Sarangpur [M.P.] but we have been living in UJJAIN for past 30 years. Father is retired from western railways [working as senior sectional electrical engineer] mother is simple sweet nature housewife.  
    We are three sisters in total. I am eldest sister of her, done MA English, and working as a teacher in High secondary school.  Elder one   has done MBA and working IN MNC [Advertising Company] in Bangalore. Then, the person in question is bride.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Central School, Ujjain

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Vikram University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Profile managed by

      (eldest sister)

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Rap
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourite TV shows
    Talk shows, KBC, Cant tolerate Indian Saas Bahu dramas. Very much fond of Korean dramas [with English subtitles] Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : She is an ardent movie viewer. Space is too short for her favorites.. haha. Will tell you later. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : She loves to cook in her free time. Loves to Bake cakes [Especially for Birthdays of family members], Ice-creams,soup etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Ooty, Mussoorie, Pachmarhi in short all the hill stations. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    THE most important thing for what we are here is our family wants a sensible,well qualified, witty,loving,caring, someone who has sound family background.boy who will be ready to face all the ups and downs with her. The boy must have good character with clean habits. we all wish to handover our beloved her to someone who will prove the real soulmate for her.THE boy should happily support her to achieve her goals in life, i hope insallah our search will be soon fulfill by the grace of ALMIGHTY ALLAH. THANKS everyone who gave their valuable time to read the whole profile, may Allah bless u with your desired life-partner soon. Allah Hafiz.

    • Age

      25 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Urdu, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 12th Jan, 2016