1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAS8576 - Share her profile
    ZXAS8576
    • ZXAS8576

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZXAS8576 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 24, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Baroda/Vadodara
    • Teacher
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Salam 
    I am putting this profile on behalf of my daughter who has completed her post graduation from M.S.U Baroda (M.Sc. Interior Designs ).  
     
    She is very sweet, intelligent, well cultured, caring, loving, very creative,smart and open minded girl.She has moral values and respect elders.She believes in success through hard work and dedication.She enjoys life to the fullest and love homour.She is a progressive thinker and respect each person''s space and values.Her hobbies are shopping,watching movies, modelling, Painting,drawing , travelling, teaching.You can expect homely behaviour and dedicated up-bringing from her. 
    Recently she got a job of Lecturer in SDAU Palanpur Gujarat along with teaching she wishes to peruse her PH.D. 
     
    She is going to be an inspiring, compatible and enviable life companion in each and every eventuality. 
    Our family is upper middle class .My husband is retd railway officer and myself working with Railways on dignified post. 
    My son has done HND (NAUTICAL SCIENCE) from Scotland (U.K) .Glasgow University.and is in search of on job training. 
     
    We are looking forward an addition in our family.. 
    Alliance are invited from reputed , literate but not orthodox and conservative families. 
    IAS,Engineers,Defense officers, Doctors and businessman would be preferred. Priority will be given to well settled boys and boys settled abroad. 
    CASTE IS NO BAR. 
    Thanks for going through my daughter's profile and all the best in your search for your life partner. 
    Regards

    About her Family

     Our family is from an upper middle class with moral values 
    We are not an orthodox family but believes in respect for all religions and sects.We are a fun loving family and believe in living life to the fullest extent and mingling with family and friends.My family has always stayed together and are committed  to helping each other out and love each other a lot.

    Education

    B.SC(Interior  Design) 
    M.Sc(Interior Design)
    

    Occupation

    Lecturer in Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Bhavans Public School Vadodara.

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      M.S.University Vadodara Gujarat

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Baroda/Vadodara, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    I wish Very caring,Loving, honest, trustworthy,Sober ,smart ,handsome, good looking guy with a pleasing personality.He must be handsomely earning and well settled .

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Gujarat,New Delhi, Mumbai

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $80,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016