1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXA7451 - Share her profile
    ZZXA7451
    • ZZXA7451

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZZXA7451 Last Online 05-Nov-16
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • M.Pharma, B.Pharma
    • Sehore
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi 
    wabarakatahu. 
     
    First of all I want to tell you 
    something about my parents that my father's 
    caste is Ansari and my mother's caste is syed. 
    PEOPLE WHO ARE ARROGANT 
    ABOUT THEIR CASTE (Syed, 
    Sheikh, Ansari, Pathan etc) NEED 
    NOT EXPRESS INTEREST HERE. 
     
    I have done M.Pharmacy in (Pharmaceutics) 
    branch from RGPV university (Bhopal)and 
    PGDCA course from Makhanlal University.Iam 
    also working as a science lecturer for higher 
    classes in a well reputed convent school 
    I'm down to 
    earth, confident person 
    belonging to a well-respected 
    family. I believe in living in the 
    present but with an eye on the 
    future and believe in enjoying 
    every moment of my life I am 
    a very understanding 
    straight forward and 
    broadminded person. 
    looking for a partner, who will 
    be a friend, willing to stand by 
    me at every stage of my life... 
    should be well qualified, 
    intelligent and understanding 
    by nature. Well, just getting 
    started in search of my better 
    half. Lots of things to share, 
    but guess there is limited space 
    here, so will try to keep it short 
    and simple. I believe that life is 
    full of twists and turns and my 
    partner will be someone who is 
    willing to enjoy these twists 
    and turns. I'm known to be a 
    warm, caring, friendly, and 
    family oriented and rational 
    person. I'm pretty easy to get 
    along with, generally a happy,, 
    and like to be around people. 
    need a simple and caring life 
    partner.

    About her Family

    Father's caste- Ansari. 
     
    Mother's caste- Syed .

    Education

    M.PHARMA,FROM  SRI SATYA SAI  COLLEGE SEHORE.(M.P),PGDCA from Makhanlal University Bhopal
    

    Occupation

    Iam currently working in a well reputed convent school and preparing for government job .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Pharma

    • School Name

      Emmanuel Higher Secondary School,Sehore(M.P)

    • UG Degree

      B.Pharma

    • PG Degree

      M.Pharma

    • UG College

      Sri Satya Sai College of Pharmacy,Sehore(M.P)

    • PG College

      Sri Satya Sai College of Pharmacy,Sehore(M.P)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      SSSUTMS

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Webbed on M tv,fear files and health n fitness shows. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Horror, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Hum dil de chuke sanam,RHTDM,All salman khan movies. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Fast food
    I Cook : veg and nonveg both. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa,manali,malaysia,dubai. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I really want a God fearing, religious,smart,handsome, well educated,caring life partner who knows the value of my family members and also having good behaviour. NAMAZ IS MUST.He should be technically/professionally qualified and educated that he would be help me out in every step of my life .He should support me through his nature and behavior with the others. He should respect the elders and follow the customs, tradition and culture.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Bhopal, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Hosangabad, Indore, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Jun, 2016