1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSY3433 - Share her profile
    • ZWSY3433

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWSY3433 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter has an MBA in Marketing (Core program) from Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS), Mumbai. Prior to this she completed her BTech (CSE) from Institute of Engineering & Technology, UPTU, Lucknow in 2012. Currently she is working with Wealth Management division of a renowned private bank. 
    She is very caring, smart looking, intelligent, hard working and ambitious girl. She is jovial by nature and is confident in whatever she does. She is a book lover, can also drive well. She loves to travel and explore different cuisines. 
    She has the capacity to strike the right balance to take care of her family responsibilities and achieve her professional goals. 
    I look forward for a compatible and caring match for my daughter.

    About her Family

    We belong to a reputed family of doctors of Lucknow. 
     My father retired as Head and Professor, K.G. Medical College, Lucknow and is actively involved in writing textbook books for dentistry and dental practice.  
    We own and operate two well established hospitals having an IVF {Test tube baby} center. I am an eye surgeon and have my clinic at the city centre.  
    My wife is a gynaecologist and is a renowned infertility and IVF specialist.  
    My younger brother is Professor and head of the department at K.G.\'s Medical College, Lucknow married to a gynaecologist who runs her own hospital with IVF facility. 
    My sister is also a gynaecologist and is married to an eye surgeon at Delhi.  
    My younger daughter is in final yr MBBS and son in first yr MBBS. 
    We have close relatives at Delhi and NCR. My first cousins are Heart surgeon at Medanta, Heart physician at Escorts, Architect at Delhi, Maxillo facial surgeon at Max, Noida. 
    Her first cousins are from IIT, IIM and XLRI, all settled in India or US.


    My daughter is educated at the best convent school of Lucknow. She took active part in extra curricular activities specially literary competitions and debates. That continued during graduation and post graduation. 
    She has completed her B.Tech. (CE) from Institute of Engineering & Technology, UPTU, Lucknow in 2012. Thereafter she did masters and got her MBA with core subjects from Nasee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS), Mumbai.


    She is working as Manager at one of the top wealth management firms in India. She manages portfolios for Ultra-high net worth families and has a fully client facing role. 
    Hard working and looks forward to a growing and fruitful carrier. 
    She may soon switch to a better opportunity.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Agnes Loreto Convent School Lucknow

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Institute of Engineering and Technology Lucknow

    • PG College

      Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Kotak Wealth Management

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Indipop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Republic - Plato; Calvin n Hobbes;Asterix; Satyajit Ray; The Economist Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    GOT; House of Cards; Friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Favourites : Inglorious Basterds (Tarantino movies)Dark Knight; Spotlight; Pirates of the Caribbean Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Occaisonal Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hawaii, Scotland, Switzerland, New Zealand, Fiji Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Fun loving, honest, adventurous, caring, supportive, respectful of family values

    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Holland, Hong Kong, Japan, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Chennai, Kolkata, Guwahati

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Shwetamber, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, Ph. D, M.Com

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Consultant, Financial Services/Accounting, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Corporate Planning Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 06, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles