1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVV9750 - Share her profile
    ZXVV9750
    • ZXVV9750

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZXVV9750
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 24, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Agra
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     we ar 4 members in my family 
     
    my hobbies are dancing, listening music, mehandi,stiching,movies,travelling 
     
    i m very simple,moderate and high thinking girl 
    i m fun loving , charming , respect to elders , down to earth and frndly in nature 
     
     
    my mom and bro are living in vaishali,ghaziabad right now... 
     
    my father is a good businessman (medical store) in achnera from last 30 years 
     
    my bro is B.sc and diploma in GNIIT ,Delhi and also.a businessman (computer embroidery) in noida 
     
    my mother is MA and a religious home maker 
     
    my family is very known ( byara wale) nd reputed family in achnera 
     
    we belongs to an educated and reputed jamidar family with a modern outlook

    About her Family

    we are four members in my family.. 
     
    mother, father , brother and me 
     
    my father is a good businessman (medical store) in achnera from last 30 years 
     
    my brother is Bsc and diploma from GNIIT , Delhi and also a businessman (computer embroidery) at noida 
     
    my mother is MA and a religious home maker 
     
    our family is very known ( byara wale) and reputed family in achnera 
     
    my tauji is a businessman of wholesale business of spices & dryfruits in achnera 
     
    second tauji is a Joint President at Jaypee Bhilai Cement , Satna 
     
    my chachaji is a doctor in achnera and my chachiji is a govt teacher 
     
    my second one chachaji is a Professor (Chemistry) , Dabra 
     
    my fufaji is a Retired Executive at AG Office , Gwalior 
     
    my second one fufaji is a Retired Senior Manager , RSRT, Jaipur 
     
    my third one fufaji is a Senior Manager , HR , Jaipur 
     
    my elder mamaji is a service man 
     
    younger mamaji is an exporter and having own business of computer embroidery at Noida 
     
     
     
    we belongs to an educated and reputed jamid

    Education

    I have completed my BBA (HR & Marketing) from AIIMS (DBRAU) , Agra 
    I have completed my MBA (HR & Marketing) from UGI (MTU) , Noida
    

    Occupation

    i want to build my career if my husband will gives me permission
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      S.S.P.R Inter College Achnera

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Advance Institute of information and management studies Agra

    • PG College

      Uttam Institute of management studies Agra

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra

      singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Achnera (Agra)

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Romance, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : only magazines Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    reality shows i most like Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : cooking is not my hobby<br /> but i can cook some types of food and i m ready to learn Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    i want an educated , well settled , supportable ,caring , lovable and understandable partner i want a bisa agrawal nd non - singhal boy

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 07, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Voter ID Card

    Similar Profiles