1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWS5749 - Share her profile
    • ZXWS5749

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXWS5749 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Mumbai
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     A writer in the making, I am currently working as a Social media manager for a Dubai based communications group called Clique.  
    I was a copy writer for three years before signing up for an MBA program in Bangalore. (So lived in Bangalore for a couple of years)  
    As a media professional, I like staying up-to date with current events, so I am constantly reading.  I am a social media manager, so it\'s an occupational hazard to be glued to Facebook, Twitter, Youtube or LinkedIn 
    I also enjoy cooking and experimenting with desserts - the chocolate lava muffin is my favorite 
    I have been trained in classical dance for 8 years.  
    As a person, I am honest, outspoken, quirky, temperamental, witty and outgoing.  
    When I am not writing social content for some boring and some not so boring brands, I write a blog.   
    I completed my MBA in Communication Management majoring in Public Relations in 2014 from Symbiosis International University.

    About her Family

    We're a fun loving family. Independent, level-headed and we have our share of jokes and pranks.  
    We live like friends, so we give each other a lot of advice, we hear each other out and on a fundamental level, its an open house - anyone can say what they want.  
    We enjoy family dinners, movies and music. Dad (Shrikant Gupta) is the oldest among his siblings and Mom (Jyoti Gupta) is the only daughter in her family. Their's is a love marriage and she's from a Kutchi family. So we're really cool with inter-community rishtas.  
    We are well educated, business oriented and progressive.  
    Dad and Mom have run their own business for 28 years and my older sister Garima, is an entrepreneur running events and exhibitions.


    MBA (Public Relations)  
    BMM (Advertising)  
    Advanced Diploma in Creative writing 
    Convent schooling


    Currently working as Social Media Manager handling content and digital strategy for a Dubai based communications group  
    Worked previously with advertising agencies and production houses

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Anthony Girls High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Mumbai

    • PG College

      Symbiosis International University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Clique Communications Group

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Changes with every book. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Big Bang Theory, 2 broke girls, Boston Legal, Castle, The Family Guy, The Simpsons, Suits, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist, The X Files, Moonlighting, House, How I met your mother, Two and a half men, Impractical Jokers, The Exes, White Collar, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Anything that'll make me laugh, love horror - The conjuring is my current favorite, love action - Die Hard 2 - (always!) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Desserts! Love 'em. Pretty good at vegetarian cooking. Not bad in Italian too. Make a mean pasta. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mountain scenery; lakeside. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Jovial, Well spoken, Good family values, Independent, Open minded, liberal, well educated, similar wavelength

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Singapore, South Africa

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Bangalore, New Delhi

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 02, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:27 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles