1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAT9192 - Share her profile
    ZZAT9192
    • ZZAT9192

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZZAT9192 Last Online 15-Sep-16
    • 29, 5' 2"
    • M.Sc, MBA from IMT, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Scientist
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is indeed very charming & sweet girl. She is optimistic, fun loving and God fearing too. A family person and understands her responsibilities very well. Has Interest in reading books, watching movies, playing guitar, dancing etc. She is a classic blend of modern and traditional Indian outlook. She is one of the most loving members of our family by not only us family members but also by our close relatives. She is experimental and creative at whatever she does. You will find a very sensible, understanding and generous person in her.

    About her Family

    We are five of us in family. Mother, two elder sisters and one elder brother (thats me). She is the loving youngest one in the family.  
     
    Mother is in Govt.Job in U.P.P.C.L. and has been taking care of the family for last 22 years with utmost care, dedication and sacrament. (Our Father passed away around 24 years ago. He was one of the best persons around us, this we get to hear from his friends and our relatives. He was an engineer in U.P.P.C.L. by that time and was  a very jovial person. My sister was too young to recall anything about him. We look for a family where she not only get a loving partner but loving parents as well.) 
     
    One sister is working with a corporate law firm in Delhi at a senior position and is a consultant as well.  
     
    2nd one has completed her P.Hd in Music recently and is happily married. Her husband is working in a Gurgaon based Software Company. They are blessed with a very pretty and very very naughty baby girl.  
     
    Brother (thats me), I am doing job in a Gurgaon based MNC and has done Executive Programme in Applied Finance from IIM- Calcutta.  
     
    WE ARE A FUN LOVING AND GOD FEARING FAMILY AND BELIEVE IN FAMILY VALUES & TRADITIONS BY HEART. 
     
    Our Relatives 
    • Mamaji- FCA in Meerut. has been practicing for last many years and is a renowned CA there. 
     
    • 5 Maussiji(s) & Maussaji(s)-  All are in Govt. Services and belong to well reputed families, residing in Meerut and NCR. 
     
    • 4 Buaji(s) and Fufaji(s)- 3 Buaji(s)  are in Govt. Services and one is housewife, and all are married to well reputed families residing in NCR and Haldwani. 
     
    • Cousins –  Well educated and well settled professionals such as- Doctors, Chartered Accountants, Engineers, MNC Professionals, and Fashion Designer etc. in Meerut and NCR

    Education

    Has done M.Sc. in Bio- Technology from Doon Agriculture College of Science and Technology-Dehradoon. Has also completed MBA from IMT Ghaziabad recently.
    

    Occupation

    Has worked with Atharva Biosciences PVT. LTD. till July 2012. Now has left the job and staying with our mother.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      I.P. College Bulandshahr

    • PG College

      Doon Agriculture College of Science and Technology-Dehradoon

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA from IMT

    • Occupation

      Scientist

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Atharva Biosciences PVT. LTD.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rastogi

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, World cinema, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    Desired Partner

    He should be a family person who respects feelings of his better half as well. Not so serious but jovial as well and sincere enough to appreciate the balance in relations.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 18th Apr, 2014

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles