1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SAZ7517 - Share her profile
    • SAZ7517

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SAZ7517 Last Online 17-Oct-16
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • M.Pharma, B.Pharma
    • New Delhi
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has completed her PG degree in M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics) followed by B.Pharm and currently working as a \' Drug Regulatory Affairs Executive 
    I believe that marriage is a relationship between two equals who understand and respect each others values as well as families. And who desire to live a happy and fulfilled life. I am looking for a simple,mature, understanding ,open minded person with a genuine heart who believes in honesty,optimism and realizes life. 
    She is a simple, caring, soft spoken and sober girl who is traditional in her approach yet moderate in her thinking. She takes a little while to get along but once engaged, can be a part of a healthy conversation. Well versed in household activities and rooted to family values. In addition to these, she is enthusiastic and likes singing, listening  music and exploring new things too. 
    Her details as follows: 
    Lagna: Makar, 
    Raashi: Mithun, 
    Raashi swami: Budh, 
    Naxatra: Adra chaturth charan, 
    Naadi: Aadi, 
    Paksh: Kartik krishna khashti, 
    Dasha: Raahu mahadasha. MAANGLIK.

    About her Family

    Family with Gandhian background. Gandhiji had visited our home to guide my great grandfather during 1942 Kranti, grandfather served him at Noakhali during riots there. We are proud disciple of Pt Sriram Sharma Acharya (Shantikunj, Haridwar) and Sri Ashutosh Maharaj Ji(DJJS). 
    I am a retired NAVAL PERSONNEL and currently working in LIC of India. Belong from Madhubani(Bihar). My wife is a Housewife and educated up to MA & B.Ed 
    Her younger brother serving in Rockwell Collins,Hyderabad as a Senior Aviation Engineer.


    During M.PHARM she undertook correspondence course PG Diploma in DRUG REGULATORY AFFAIRS from JAMIA MILLIA HAMDARD, Delhi


    She is  DRUG REGULATORY EXECUTIVE in UNITED BIO-TECH  with 2 yrs experience

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Saraswati Shishu Mandir, Salempur(UP)

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bapu Inter College, Salempur(UP)

    • PG College

      Alwar Pharmacy College, Alwar (Rajasthan)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bhumihar Brahmin

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    MANGALIK by Kundali/Teepan would be preferred. Eating/Drinking Habit : Veg/Non-Veg & Non Drinker/Smoker Annual Income: Rs.5 Lakhs and above Partner Description: Physically and mentally in a very sound state to meet daily life challenges in a very cool and pliable manner. Must have unbreakable faith in god & relations.

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Jul, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles