1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTW3906 - Share her profile
    • ZZTW3906

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZTW3906 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • Gurgaon
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sakaldwipi
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She is intelligent, talented, soft spoken, well cultured, sensible, joyful, lively and spiritual girl. She has extreme faith in lord KRISHNA. She values truth, in her words though truth is never simple but its rarely pure..  
    She is perfect blend of modern and traditional girl. She knows how to give respect to elders and love and care to younger. Empathy, compassion, deference are some words which defines her..  
    As she grew up in a joint family, she has great sense of relations and that is first and foremost thing for her. We never feel need to guide her about wrong and right.. she has always been that mature to find the right path and right decision. The best quality of her is that she makes everyone happy with her charm, no one can be sad or upset in her presence, whether they are family, friend or random ones. 
    In her best friend words " Is me kuch bhi extra ordinary quality to nai hai.. bas ye logo ki bate maan leti hai n unse apni bate manwa bhi leti hai.. yhi iski best quality hai.. jo sabke pas ni hoti hai and this is the key to a happy n peaceful life.. jo iske pas hai.. " 
    And what I believe is that her nature is like water ; ever flowing, crystal clear and can adjust and fit in any form of life.. and will find her own way..  
    She has always been a bright and teacher's favourite student. She did her Graduation in Information Technology where she also got rank in University and after that has completed her Masters in Computer Application from RGTU Bhopal..  
    She loves reading and also have keen interest in arts like drawing, painting, embroidery etc.. She used to be a good chess player as well..

    About her Family

    We are close knit family of 5 members. I am electrical engineer by profession and my wife is soft kind heart, religious and well educated ( MA, B.Ed ) lady. Elder daughter is happily married, younger son is MBA and working with a private firm.


    Master of Computer Applications from Rajiv Gandhi Technical University, Bhopal.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Rajiv Gandhi Technical University, Bhopal

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Reading is like rewriting it for yourself.. Some of fav novels are Two States , I too had a love story, 5 point someone.. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : If only, Walk to remember, Notebook, Lucy Chak de, Rang de basanti , Socha na tha, Rockstar Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    A simple down to earth person having respect for elders and love for younger..

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Dec, 2015


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles