1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAV2262 - Share her profile
    • ZXAV2262

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZXAV2262 Last Online 16-Nov-16
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • M.A
    • Mumbai
    • Student
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Human Characteristics 
    •	My daughter is a Decent and Jovial girl equipped with well mannered & cultured family values and ethics. She possesses a true Responsible, Caring & Helping nature. 
    •	Throughout education from Kendriya Vidyalaya (CBSE Board) from Std 1st to 12th. 
    •	Cleared AIEEE merit and studied 3 years B Tech, Comp Science in Mumbai and then left. 
    •	After that Graduated in Arts. 
    •	Now completed his PG in Communication & Journalism from Mumbai University. 
    Undergoing internship with TV18 Network. 
    •	We are Sarayu Parin Pandey (Trifla) Brahmin of Kashyap Gotra. 
    •	We are looking for Sarayu Parin Brahmin from either Shukla, Mishra or Tiwari of TEEN or TERAH Group of Brahmin who shall be working/employed as engineer, management professional or entrepreneur. 
    •	The groom should have native in Gonda, Basti, Siddharth Nagar, Sant Kabir Nagar, Gorakhpur or Deoria districts of UP but should be living/settled/working in Metros or major cosmopolitan cities in India.

    About her Family

    •	Grand Father: A pensioner of Postal Deptt. 
    •	Grand Mother: Homemaker 
    •	Father : Served Indian Air Force for 20 years. Took volunteer release from IAF in Jan 2008. Currently working as HOD Admin, HR, Security & Purchase in one of the project of a Group Company at Mumbai. 
    •	Mother : Homemaker 
    •	Bade Chaha: A licensed Electrician of GoM, based/settled in Pune; started his own business of Electrical & Interior Contractor-ship in newly constructed buildings with various developers employing approx 50 manpower. 
    •	Chhote Chacha: A Science graduate and MBA in Marketing. Currently employed with ITC Ltd as an Area Executive. Looking after 03 WDs in Mumbai. 
    •	Brother:Pursuing BE CS from DY Patil Pune


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Basti, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Ahmedabad, Bhayander, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Thane

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 11, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles