1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWU9418 - Share her profile
    ZAWU9418
    • ZAWU9418

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    ZAWU9418 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A family of four; mother and three kids (unusual four). We three has played parents for each other at times. Although I am the eldest child of my parents. 
     
    I have done my education till graduation (B.Com) from Satna (M.P), PG (MBA; major Finance and minor HR) from Indore (M.P) and is working in Pune since 2011. I love the quietness and simplicity of small cities and I equally adore the pace, freedom and alertness of big cities. I assume I would be spending most of my time in Tier 1 or Tier 2 cities because of the work and Industry I am associated with. Currently I am working with Credit Suisse in CFO division as Product Controller. I enjoy to read, write, watch movie ( a new one each time), travel. In my free time I even love to exercise upon my creative skills with stitching machine and culinary. I have Positive Outlook towards life. I am a blend of practicality and emotions. I love to spend time with people in person. And I have own way and opinion at things, with an openness to learn and explore. Deep Conversation with right people is priceless to me. 
     
    Combination of unusual four and unusual circumstances has made four of us put on different hats on various points. We are siblings, best friends, best critics and moral supporters. I doubt I would be able to play the role of daughter-in-law, leaving all the ties behind and moving on to settle in new settings. The fact remains I have a family and I am looking for a partner (rather than husband) with a family to make a big family.  
     
    We all love companies and need someone to share the silence (else being alone is even not that bad), but at what cost. With all due respect to all the elderly ladies I am much common like you all who knows that raising a kid is the most marvelous and enriching experience a person can have in his or her life. I am looking for some one to share the load equally, I have worked since beginning to reach here and hence would like to read/study further, work/travel more, learn/explore much, achieve/succeed in all extent. Someone to talk my mind, share similar vibes. A well educated and well traveled, open minded person who could fetch veggies and can cook sometimes. As it is the most gentle way to express care for loved ones and is not gender biased. 

    About her Family

    My family is my life.My life revolves around my family, friends and work. 
    Maternal and Paternal ancestors are from UP (Baliya) I have traveled and stayed at various places and love to be known as Indian (If you may believe it). But yes then each of us have familiarity and affinity with the culture and rituals we have shadowed since long.

    Education

    Enjoyed and utilized to the fullest.
    

    Occupation

    I have grown alright with it and wanna excel best to my capabilities.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Christkula Mission Higher Secondary School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Govt Girls college Satna

    • PG College

      Govindram seksaria Institute of Management and Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Credit Suisee India pvt ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Pandey

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Short stories
    Favourites : Eat Pray Love Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Panaah, school days Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Vicky Donor, Zakhm, Chek de India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A honest Guy

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Education Professional, Research Professional

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 30, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles