1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVY1373 - Share her profile
    • ZUVY1373

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUVY1373 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Bangalore
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am Sr HR Executive by profession. I am wise at heart. Not that i don't have any faults but i am looking for someone who can love me for those. The profile is managed by me. 
    I have uploaded few of my general and regular routine pics. For people who are looking for traditional types. i am sorry. Not that i am against the Traditional stuff but that's not really who i am. 
    I believe... I'd rather stand tall, than live on my knees. Coz i am a CONQUEROR n i won't accept defeat.  
    If some one can like me the way i am may be he can truly understand me and accept me.  
    should you wish to know me better email me at shivay.conqueror01@gmail.com

    About her Family

    My Father is Assistant Engineer in UP Avas Vikas parishad. My mother is a house maker. My parents are staying in Lucknow with my grand ma.  
    I am a senior HR professional staying in Bangalore with my only brother who is a Software developer by profession and my cute little dog called Harlae.  


    I have Completed post graduation M. Sc Biochemistry degree from Bangalore.  I love learning new language.  I know French and hold a certification. 


    Post completion of studies,  I have started my career in 2010 with EY in Bangalore. I switched for a better opportunity to Wipro Limited in July 2013.  In Dec 2014 i switched to Xchanging Technology Services.  a UK based MNC.  Currently i am working as Sr HR Executive.  
    I am a career oriented person and would choose to continue to work. The person who is destined to be with me,  I expect him to support me and help me in taking career related decisions.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Christ Church College, Hazratganj

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Reva Institute

    • PG College

      CMR Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Xchanging, a CSC company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gaud - Saraswat

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : A message in a bottle - Nicolas Sparks Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    How to get away with murder, GoT, Empire, Scrubs Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Aerobics, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian, continental, Chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris.. dream destination, Italy, Copenhagen, Canada Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an active, career oriented and fun loving man who is not scared of taking responsibility. Understanding and love comes when 2 people respect each other. I am looking for respect. Arguments and discussions happens and will definitely happen however, that should not change the relation between a couple. The person should be Willing to travel as i wish to see the world. And enjoy watching series with me. In simple words i can describe my self - " I don't mind living in a man's world... as long as i am THE WOMAN in it"

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, United Kingdom, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Guatemala, Iceland, Ireland, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Others

    • State/City


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jewish

    • Education

      Other, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.Arch, M.Arch, B.IT, CS, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Defence, HR Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Others

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Heavy, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      LucknowCity,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 17, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles