1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYX3687 - Share her profile
    • ZUYX3687

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUYX3687 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Greetings ! 
    Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.  
    She has completed her B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering from Manav Rachna, Faridabad and currently working as a Stress Engineer at Multinational Company in Gurgaon.  
    She values honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot. Hoping to find an understanding partner for her with whom She would have a peaceful and harmonious life. 
    Education Details:Entire Schooling from Notre Dame NTPC Badarpur- New Delhi (Convent Educated). 
    Completed b.Tech in Mechanical Engineering from Manav Rachna International University - Faridabad Haryana in 2012. 
    Currently working in a Mechanical MNC company in Gurgaon as Stress Engineer and been to UK (Manchester) for 3 months in past (Oil and Gas Sector) and withdrawing a total compensation of 6 LPA. 
    Particulars of girl and family: 
    Height: 5'-4" 
    Place of birth: Delhi  
    time of birth: 6:00 PM 
    Gotra: Bhardwaj  
    Personality: Fair  
    Education: B.Tech.- Mechanical (2012) 
    Employment: -Working as Piping Stress Engineer in Gurgoan .  
    Family Father: Shri. G.K.Sharma.  
    Working as Dy. Manager Piping in Samsung Engineering Noida.  
    Mother: Smt. Usha Sharma,As a House wife  
    Grandfather: late Shri.Shivdutt Sharma, Retd. Head Master  
    Grandmother: Smt. Narayani Devi, , Retd. Head Master  
    1) Elder- Geeta Sharma( Married ): Diploma in Mech. Engineering and Working in CB & I Gurgoan.  
    2) Elder - Pinki Sharma (Married ): -Diploma in Mech. Engineering and Working as Design Engineer instrument in GS Engg. Gurgaon  
    Brother- In -Law 
    1) Ashish Dixit: B.tech in Mechanical Engg. and Working As Functional Manager Piping in GS Engg. Gurgaon  
    2) Varun Sharma B.tech in Instruments Engg and Working As Sr. Engineer Instruments in Gs Engg. Gurgaon  
    Ours Family :We are Gaur Bhramin, Gotre Bhardwaj  
    Background:village Distt. Bullandshahr. U.P  
    If you have any other query, You may contact to me.  
    Thanking you  
    With regards  

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bulandshahar, Uttar Pradesh

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Gurgaon, Faridabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Vyas

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $80,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 23, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles