1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAR3453 - Share her profile
    • ZYAR3453

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYAR3453 Last Online 21-Oct-16
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I was raised in Delhi but I have been living and working in Mumbai for close to 10 years now. I am an extremely passionate person and I think that reflects both in my personal and professional life. I like to keep exploring and to learn new things everyday. My current personal project is to acquire a reasonable amount of web development skills. Over time and with life experiences I feel that I have come to be a very open-minded and accepting person. I've learned that I can be wrong and that the easiest way to right a wrong is to accept it and build from there. Religion has never been a part of my life and I do not associate any personal value with it, though I still firmly believe in every individual's right to have faith and to practice it in any way they see fit.  
    For fun I like to daydream about a life of travel.I love animals. 

    About her Family

    I am of Garhwali origins with a little bit of mixed Bengali heritage (maternal grandmother). I have two older siblings. 


    I have a under graduate degree in Mass Communication from Delhi University.


    I am an advertising professional, currently heading the creative division of a digital agency start-up. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pauri Garhwal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Film-making, Taking care of pets
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Ocean Sea (Alessandro Barrico), Death & The Penguin (Andrey Kurkov), Call of the Wild (Jack London), Mother (Maxim Gorky), Crime & Punishment (Fyodor Dostoyevsky), Rebirth (Leo Tolstoy), The Blue Bedspread (Raj Kamal Jha), Nine Stories ( J. D. Salinger), Calcutta Chromosome (Amitav Ghosh), Gora (Rabindranath Tagore), The Wasp Factory (Iain Banks), The Stranger, The Outsider, Plague, The First Man (Albert Camus) (all this is super out of date) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    (this is outdated) Finished watching \'House of Cards\'. Currently watching \'True Detective\' and not liking it. Did not watch \'Lost\'. Will not watch \'Game of Thrones\', hate the \'Big Bang Theory\', love \'30 rock\'. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Arabic, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : ;) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anywhere by the beach or really high up in the mountains. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a like minded partner. Liberal, open minded, kind and funny (or should at least should try to be funny Caste, diet, lifestyle, complexion, body type etc no bar. I don't evaluate people on parameters that are incidental and hence, inconsequential to me.

    • Age

      32 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 11, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles