1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSA7555 - Share her profile
    ZWSA7555
    • ZWSA7555

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZWSA7555 Last Online 22-Nov-16
    • 25, 5' 3"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Chamar
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A few words about my daughter:- 
    ========================== 
    Her Education: She is born and brought up in Mumbai, her schooling and graduation has been done from here itself and she has done her Masters in biotechnology from VIT  University, Vellore, Tamil Nadu in June 2014. She did 1 month online training in medical coding from home in Mumbai 
     
    Her occupation: formerly worked as Assistant Managing Editor in a Scientific Research publishing group, Hyderabad (selected through VIT campus placement). then worked as a part time lecturer, biotechnology dept. in K J Somaiya College of science and commerce, Vidyavihar, Mumbai and taught BSc. & MSc. students of the Biotechnology stream up to 31-Aug-2015. She started working from 01-sep-2015 at Infinx services private limited at Andheri, Mumbai in the field of Medical Coding. 
     
    Her family: she has a younger brother who is presently studying at IIT Kanpur. Father is employed in Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited at its Mumbai Refinery as Senior Manager. Her Mother is a home maker, Hindi Poetess, Story writer and involved in Hindi Lietrature, theatre etc. 
     
    Her hobbies: reading and listening to music. she likes to paint and sing sometimes. 
     
    Her personality: others know her as a caring, loyal, a bit quiet, and overall a fun person. she tends to need time to open up to people. once she does, she is a good listener and a nice companion. 
     
    She would like to continue working even after marriage.

    About her Family

    Ancestral origin:- Bihar. 
    Great Grandpa moved from Bihar to Calcutta (Now Kolkata - West Bengal). 
    Grandpa brought up and studied in Kolkata, got service in South Eastern Railway and moved  to Nagpur and settled in Nagpur.  
    Parents brought up and studied in Nagpur. 
    Parents and Grandparents are settled in Maharashtra for more than 50 years in Nagpur. Parents are in Mumbai  for about 28 years and now Permanently settled in Mumbai.   
     
    Father :- A civil engineer from Nagpur University, working as Senior Manager-Projects, at HPCL's Mumbai Refinery 
    Mother:- MA, MPhil in Hindi from Mumbai University. Currently doing PhD from Mumbai University. A home maker,  Freelance Hindi Poetess, Story writer, connected with Hindi literature and Theatre group in Mumbai. 
    Younger Brother:- Doing first year B.Tech from IIT Kanpur.

    Education

    *Schooling and B Sc Biotech from Mumbai.  
    *Completed MSc. Biotech from VIT university, Vellore - June-2014 
    *Underwent online training in Medical Coding from Home in Mumbai
    

    Occupation

    Worked as Asst Managing editor Hyderabad - About 8 Months 
    Taught BSc & MSc Biotech students ay K J Somaiya College of Science & Commerce - Mumbai-  About 2 months 
    Presently working as Medical coder in Infinx, 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      MSc in Biotechnology from VIT University Vellore Tamil Nadu

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      BSc in Biotechnology from Swami Vivekanand College of Arts Science and Commerce Mumbai

    • PG College

      VIT Vellore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Infinx

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Ram

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Singing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Bhopal, Greater Noida, Jaipur, Lucknow

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Caste

      Chamar, Chambhar, Dhobi, Dusadh, Jatav, Mahar, Pasi, Scheduled Caste- All, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Marathi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Jan, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 08, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles