1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZR4583 - Share her profile
    • ZUZR4583

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZR4583 Last Online today
    • 23, 5' 5"
    • B.Sc, PGDCA
    • Banda
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     hello.. m a caring, flexible in nature n a vry soft hrtd, simpl fun loving n a family oriented gl lv to travel,explore nw places.. I lv music lv to dnce n enjoy singing .m soo much sensitive n m vry much afraid of anger.. I always true to my words I hate liers.. N yup I knw d value of every person n my lvd once . I lyk to mk everyone smile. My surrounding n specially Kids lv my cmpny :) few wrds bt me r.. M. Frm a town n frm hindi medium although I hv cmpltd my skulng(nursery-9) frm a vry reputated skul of our town tathagat Gyansthli which is convent skul bt aftr tht I hv chosen hindi medium just bcz tht tm thr wr no n e convent skul in my town.(bt nw a days thr r so many educational institutes are located here only) m here n telling u all just bcz nw a days ppl use to gv priorities to only convent skul. Plz dnt misunderstand me M sharing u all these things for ur convnience.... Actually m vry much talkative by nature..bt always spk truth frm my hrt.. Thnking u :).. A wkness I hv... I cnt stp myself by tlkng 😷.. Hehehe it's my nature. 

    About her Family

    My dad was a reputated businessmen of our town n (brothers as well) nw he is retired, mumma is a housewife . my brothers r also in sm buisness they r wholesaler dealer n distributer of agri n seeds. Both d sister in laws r housewife.,elder one hv done LLB. Younger one Complete B. Lib as well . two sisters both r married n settled wid their hubbys. We belongs highly respected family .. we ppl based on jamindars of our area frm 80 yrs back . We hv a thresher n a huge property as well.if u want to know more regarding n e thng u cn contact us.


    Pursuing Msc in bio chemistry


    Pursuing Msc

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Tathagat Gyansthli, Atarra

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      bundelkhnd University

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      uttar pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    History, Comics
    Favourites : I lyk. To read love stories n comics. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Ye h aashiqi, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Yeah I cook. .. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, kerala, shimla n yeah Venice which is my drm place :) I wnt to go thr at once Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Nthng much.. He must b supportv n understanding..who will Accept me as I m... :) n angry young man types Ni ho 😐.. all I cn say.. he must b fun loving n hpy gng man😊.. M here nt for "prince chrmng" infact wanna a soulmt who cn trt me lyk his princess.

    • Age

      25 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Uttar Pradesh,Darjeeling , Jabalpur, Rewa, Satna, Shimla

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CA, M.Sc, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Businessperson, Education Professional, Export/Import

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 16, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles