1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TXU3984 - Share her profile
    • TXU3984

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TXU3984 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 0"
    • B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She has excelled in her job and has an ambition to create strong professional career ahead .She is kind , compassionate young woman who is respectful towards elders and loving towards others, She has a great sense of loyalty to her family and a great sense of duty towards responsibility as a person and professional .  
    Born in Ranchi , Jharkhand and brought up in Mumbai . She got Campus placed from College in I T , MNC in Hydrabad . She has recently been to Europe and USA for official assignments  .

    About her Family

    Ours is a small simple Family  , we believe in education and discipline I am working as Sr DGM (Marketing )in a Steel Company in  Mumbai . 
    My wife , a Post Graduate from a premier Institute , is a Homemaker and my younger daughter , after completing her r BA   (Economics  ) from St Xavier's College is working with MNC as an Analyist in  Earnst & Young ,  We are settled in Mumbai 
    We hail originally from Gaya Dist , my  Grandfather settled down in Hazaribagh (Jharkhand ) with his last posting as District Magistrate. 
    Father ,  passed away , was Registrar Ranchi University. settled in Ranchi. 
    Mausas - Retired and settled in Patna   
    Elder Brother  and Bhabhi both Doctors ,settled  in Ranchi . 
    Younger Brother  and  Brother in law CEO in organisation in Mumbai .  
    My Father in law , passed away , IFS ,  Principal chief conservator of Forest , Bihar / Jharkhand  
     Sadhu (co brother in law ) IPS , is currently posted  as Police commissioner in Gujarat .  
    Relatives of wifes Maternal side all settled and well to do in Patna    
    Other relatives are also well settled . 


    Schooling from St Annes'Convent , Mumbai    Graduation from St. Xavier's College, Mumbai


    Work involves Sales , Advertising and Marketing

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St , Annes'Convent , Mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      St.Xaviers College, Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ranchi, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Western, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Bowling, Aerobics, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a honest , understanding and better half for my daughter .He should also have a liberal outlook and should be willing to share equal responsibilities in life. We want someone with whom she can share and communicate well - a life partner and a good companion .

    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Mar, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Ranchi District, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 26, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles