1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAU6537 - Share her profile
    • ZVAU6537

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVAU6537 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 43, 5' 4"
    • B.Com
    • Bangalore
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     \"It is said \"Marriages are made in Heaven. It is a Sacred Union of Soulmates who may NOT belong to the same Caste, Creed or Colour \". I Strongly believe in that and I am also looking for my Soulmate regardless of caste, creed and color.. Someone with whom i can spend rest of my life happily. 
    I am good looking ,down to earth, easy going person, with good sense of humor, kind, intelligent, soft spoken girl who values relationships based on love, trust, respect and honesty. 
    I am loving,caring and loyal.I am more of a homely and a family loving person.I am honest,sincere, genuine and loyal. 
    I am looking for someone similar with good family values.Someone who is Caring,Loving and Affectionate. I am looking for a life partner who is down to earth, understanding, caring, trustworthy, responsible and a family loving man.Someone with serious commitment.  
    Nothing gives more bliss in life than a lovable companion.I am hoping to meet that special person here. A true friend and partner to share joys and sorrows in all walks of his life. 
    I feel its important to develop a good, loving and understanding relationship in order to have a happy,healthy and life long Marriage.That is why i want to take enough time in knowing the other person well. I also feel that compatibility and trust plays an important role in an happy married life. 
    I am settled in Bangalore,India and have my own flat here.

    About her Family

    I belong to a well known ,respectable North indian family originally from UP. 
    My dad has been in the IT industry for past 45 years and has handled senior management roles like ceo/president/engineering head of companies like HCL technologies, bharti telesoft, reliance,etc. 
    Now he is retired and my parents are happily settled in Noida, Delhi NCR.  
    I also have a cute, little and adorable son who is the apple of my eye. 
    I have a younger brother who is Married and Settled in New Jersey.He is a Software engineer.


    I have studied in Pune,Maharashtra.I have completed my B.com and done several Computer Courses and a diploma in systems technology.


    I have worked in several companies in Mumbai and US. Now am doing my own internet based business. Mainly into Website development, Ecommerce and Digital Marketing.  I work from home itself.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Scrabble, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an Educated,Well settled,Caring,loving Partner.Someone from good family background and who is down to earth,easy going,kind,loving ,caring and a family loving man.Who knows the importance of family and who is supportive towards his life partner.Someone who loves kids and ready to be a responsible and loving father to my son.I would also be ready to accept his children and raise them as my own!

    • Age

      40 to 55 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Marathi, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 25, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles